We have a Store Directory Review website
An Information center
And more

WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

We are so happy you found our Online Store Directory and Information Center.We hope once you look around you will book mark our website and think of it as the one and only source you will ever again need, when you are looking for a special store or have special needs!

In our Directory...We are proud to announce

Today February 22,2013 I have just publish here a brand new review. I seldom recommend a product unless it is one that I truly believe is one that has quality that outshines other products so today I did a detailed review on...FOREVER AFFILIATE.

If you are a newbie or even a veteran Internet Marketing or Affiliate Marketing you need to read my review. Yes I know many say Affiliate Marketing is dead and they go on to say SEO and free traffic is dead and the reason for that is because Google sent out a panda then a penquin and EMD updates and killed off that industry. Well I am here to tell you those saying that are dead wrong. Affiliate Marketing is stronger than ever but you need to know how to do the Google dance and make Google not slap you but love you and then you will rule.

Just go over to my review it in detail will tell you all about the Forever Affiliate program that is available now and the good thing about checking it out now is that if you like what you see right now and until March 1,2013 you can get a 30% discount on the price of the training course. But first go read my review and then go take a look for yourself and you just maybe amazed at what you find.

Go here to see Forever Affiliate Review

Today January 5,2013 That it looks like the fight to save All MY Children and One Life to Live is now a won fight. Agness Nixon the creator of both of these soaps told the fans first yesterday on facebook that it is true the rumor that was going around that once and for all all of the contracts with unions and SAG and everyone else have been signed and all is a green light to start filming as early as February 2013 in Connecticut. Sets are being built and actors have been signed up and Prospect Park is putting both now for sure online. Where it is not known for sure but looks like will be Hulu both will be half hour shows and be on 4 days a week with Friday being a recap of that week. You can read more about this by going to my page called save amc and oltl by clicking here



News Updates to our Directory site, you will want to Know About Just added today September 25,2012.

We just added the long awaited Affilo Theme premium wordpress theme made exclusively for affiliates! It is an affiliates dream template it has everything you could want and more.

It will cloak your links no more hyjackings or ugly links exposed. Everything is customized. You have built in opin and squeeze pages. You have custome pages for reviews several ways to design your site you have your own graphics tool oh so much can not even discribe it all here.Tell ya what go check out our review on it

Go here to see Affilo Theme review

News Updates to our Directory site, you will want to Know About Just added today September 20,2012.

We have added once again a product we DO RECOMEND. Since this is rare this is news worthy.

The new product we strongly recomend is for Affiliate Marketers. It is called The work from NO home system. We like this product so much that we are going out on a limb and saying it will be the product of the year for 2012 bar none!

Since it lanch date of Aug 3,2012 it has gone completely viral and the gravity it has gotten in clickbank has gone sky high and everyone who is purchasing it is keeping it and with almost no returns this does indeed seem like the product you need to know about and get your hands on right away. You can read our complete review about it which details exactly what it is all about by following our link below

Go here to see The work from NO home system review

News Updates to our Directory site, you will want to Know About After the vigil for the 12 people killed and the 58 others who were injured in the Batman Shooting at the Century theater a miracle happened please read on



Just added today July 24,2012

You will see a photo that was taken by Crystal Fuller she attended the vigil on Wednesday in which tousands of others also attended in honor of the 70 people whose lives will never be the same again. As she was leaving she looked up into the sky and saw an amazing sight that she had to capture in a photo and myself I am so glad she did.

As you see above the gathering was an Angel who also attended the vigil and myself I want to think she was there to assure all that attemded this vigil and let them know that the 12 who died that day were safe in heaven with her and our savior. Please enjoy the photo and see for yourself the angel I am talking about. Also see others who were looking at the Angel just like Crystal was.

Be sure to tell your friends to come here to see the ANGEL too. She is standing directly above the Century Theater where the shootings took place. This was taken from the Huffinton Post you can read the full story here click here to read more

ANGEL IN THE CLOUDS

Angel In Clouds

News Updates to our Directory site, you will want to Know About Shark Vaccume Navigator Lift Away Review

Just added today June 30,2012 is a review of this Shark Vacuum which is AS SEEN ON TV and has just now been added to our directory. What makes this review heads and shoulder over others you may see on the Internet is we are real users of this Shark Vacuume and we tell about what we think of it. Please go see our new review by following the link below.

Go here to see my review on SHARK VACUUME NAVIGATOR LIFT AWAY

News Updates to our site, you will want to Know About and Update to is Elvis alive page review

A NEW TRAILER HAS BEEN ADDED TODAY June 5,2012 for a Brand new Motion Picture soon to be released which will preview his come back and feature Elvis himself. If you have seen this page before you need to take a second look and watch the new trailer I just added today! You can see the updates by following the link below

Go here to see my update on Is Elvis Alive

News Updates to our site, you will want to Know About and new pages review New Pages we just added

February 9,2012

Review of Niche Profit Classroom

Plus a bonus you can not get anywhere else you will not want to miss. This is not your usual low class bonus software and this bonus is from me not this membership site. It is from me.

Niche Profit Classroom... is a niche building website membership site that I have been using and reviewing for my visitors as I do many products but this time I found the Jackpot. For that reason I want to share with my visitors why I am Recommending this product as if you have come here often you know usually I never ever recommend a product even if it is good. I just research for the scams to report so as to help my visitors not lose money. But this product blew my socks off and that is not easy to do and I just have to for once tell you my visitors how you can trust and use this product with confidence and you will make money online with it too. You can also get a 14 day trial of it for $1.00 and of course there is a 30 day guarantee but believe me you will never exercise that as this is the real deal. So please go and read my review then make up your own mind.

Go here to see my review on NICHE PROFIT CLASSROOM.

New Pages we just added

January 30,2012

Just added IS ELVIS ALIVE

I was given the opportunity to review the new Video and new CD called ELVIS FOUND ALIVE.

This new video and CD was produced and directed by Joel Gilbert. When I first heard about this Video and CD I was hopeful that just maybe it was true Elvis is alive. But deep down even though I knew about all the reasons why Elvis might have faked his death. It has been so long now most of my hope was gone so did not think this would be anything to change my mind. Then I watched the Video and listened to the CD and now you can read my review and see what I found out. This review is honest and straight forward and I mean every word of it. I tell you all or most not enough room to put in all of the evidence surrounding to find out is Elvis Alive. I have the trailer for the Video there I have his picture there. I have one song there from the CD. You can see all for yourself and then decide what you think too.

Also in this review you will find 5 videos two are trailers one for this review video and the second one is for a major movie coming out August 2012 the anniversary of his death. The others have information not all know about his death and also a preview of his new CD Album. Last but not least his picture of how he really looks today! This is probably the most detailed and amazing page I have ever written to date!

Go here to see my review on ELVIS FOUND ALIVE and see if Elvis is alive for yourself.

New Pages we just added

January 18,2012

In our Shopping Directory area I just added As Seen On TV Dog Products The products on that page at this time are all dog products that have been on TV on infomercials later may add other pet products too.

This is a special page I wish all would visit as we are doing this page to help dogs get forever homes like our CEO or Mascot Buttons got by me rescueing her as she was a puppy mill breeding dog scheduled to be killed.

I figured if maybe I did a special page here with dog products and what profit came from doing that went to rescue agencies who help so many dog like Buttons get a chance at getting a forever home. Instead of being killed at a young age of 5 and if this page I just put up saved just one dog then it would be worth it.

So please go take a look at it and if there is anything there you have seen on tv and want please buy it there. Thank you here is the link to that page. Click here Look for more AS SEEN ON TV Product pages comming soon to our Directory.

These pages are not only great AS SEEN on TV products but many have offers you can not get off the infomercials. They are exclusive offers. Products like NO NO and more comming soon.

February 19,2012 TO OUR DIRECTORY

New Information Center series of 20+ lessons on Affiliate Marketing

In this series of lessons we will teach you how to make money with affiliate marketing and show you things to do to make money and things not to do. This series can be found at Affiliate Marketing Information Center

some of the lessons covered there are: these two were put up today.

1. What is Affiliate Marketing and how does it work

2. Learn Affiliate Marketing the right way

3. Affiliate Marketing Training

and over 20 more lessons these pages are just now being put up so come back often over the next couple of weeks to see them all.

You will find a complete list of all that will be up soon at the Affiliate Marketing Information Center page.



New Pages we just added

December 8,2011 TO OUR DIRECTORY 1. New page on Websites you need to visit... this is where we show you new sites we have found and explain what that site is about and why we suggest you go take a look at it......Click Here To Go See Must Visit Website page

2. New page for Google In 60 Seconds Is A SCAM, this is our newest scam alert to our visitor this new scam to hit the Internet just came out a couple of days ago and you really need to read what this new Internet Marketing Scam is all about and how the program really works and why you should NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT AND HOW IF YOU DO BUY IT GOOGLE JUST MAY BAN YOU FOR LIFE!... Click Here To Go See Google In 60 Seconds Is A SCAM page



News for December 1, 2011 THIS IS AN IMPORTANT UPDATE TO OUR DIRECTORY PLEASE READ.

Unfortunately Traffic Phoenix is back this time with a brand new theme and name.It is called this time SURVEY AFFILIATE PRO. Charlie is there once again doing the webinar and preaching once again how great this is and how you can use their bogus software to once again send messages to the owners of youtube and get them to allow you to put your link on their videos and then their software will build you a website loaded with affiliate ads.

Sound familuar. Well it should is exactly the same as Traffic Phoenix right down to Charlie himself, the actor they hired before. This time they are telling you that you will make $150,000 a month with the theme of doing surveys! Just like before with Traffic Phoenix sounds good in theory but the software will not work and the price is once again $997.00 and you have to buy it through SWERG the scam processing company who is almost impossible to get a refund from. Again once more if you got suckered into buying this scam product because the demonstration is so good and convincing you need to follow the instructions exactly including reporting to FBI and FTC and then sending emails, phone call starting the first day you got this the sooner you do all the sooner you will get refunds. Best to do all within first 30 days of purchase. But even later with FTC and FBI help you probably can get it later too. I hate it that the nightmare will be starting all over again especially with Christmas just around the corner and no one can afford to lose their Christmas money esp to a scam. I pray this does not go over like Traffic Phoenix did where they scammed people out of over 49 million dollars before most caught on. This new one will gain many victims again they say only 15 copies sold but we all know that they will sell as many as they can. The software is exactly the same no changes everything is 100% duplicate to Traffic Phoenix just the talk about surveys is new! Please spread the word to all you know to come here and read not only this home page about it buy our page here under top Scams.... Survey Affiliate Pro...Click Here To Go See SURVEY AFFILIATE PRO SCAM PAGE

If you have visited our Directory site before you know we are Manufacturers, wholesalers and have retail stores in malls. What we also show you here on this site is how to find REAL WHOLESALERS, REAL DROP SHIPPERS AND TELL YOU HOW TO AVOID THE SCAM ONES ON THE INTERNET THAT JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY.

Other news you need to read...

If you also want a website as popular as this Directory Site one which is as of today ranked 662,782 worldwide out of 346 million, and 392,720 out of over 6 million in the United states. In the United Kingdom it is ranked 172,430. Please visit Alexia and check for yourself. Please click on the link below for more Information on that.

Click Here for Ways to make money online part 1
or click on the link below to learn my second choice in making money online.

Both are scam free and both will make you money guranteed!
Click Here for Ways to make money online part 2

Also see my page on How 2 Create a Website for more information on doing that by going here.

Click Here for How 2 create a website

Both have information and prove to you just how I was able to get such High rankings by Alexia on this Directory Site in less than 6 months time. You can do the same just review those pages and see exactly how I was able to do that. Cost is Just $29.99 a month to make a real business for yourself that will pay you a income for life!

You can also see information more about this at bottom of this page.

July 22, 2011 We now have Exclusive Online Sales from Major Stores you can find only from our Store Reviews Directory!

We are opening two new Categories in our Store Review Directory...

Exclusive Sales you must see
Here you will find our online sales that are so great and you cannot find these or use them without codes found here at checkout from some major online stores here.

Department Stores Directory
Here you will find some of the best Department and or Specialty Stores on the Internet along with their special offers and a complete review all about them you have been known to trust. Remember we only allow on our Directory Stores that are trusted sites and ones you can shop at with confidence.

NEW INFORMATION CENTER PAGES...

TOP SCAMS ON THE INTERNET

Everything in this category from our navigation bar has proven itself to be one of the biggest scams on the Internet. We investigate all of the scams and our only desire is to make the Internet a better and safer place for everyone. Exposing scam artists is our goal. Each scam report has a comment section where you can tell your story too and we will make it into a website page and put it on the Internet so you too can help make the Internet a better place for all too!

TAX DEBT RELIEF SCAM PAGE ADDED

This is just first in a series of the worse scams on the Internet that thousands fall for daily! This one is on TV too!

SEE TRAFFIC PHOENIX REVIEW

This one right now I have exposed and helped many people save $997.00 from falling for this genuine TOP SCAM I have exposed some of the people behind it and have also brought it to the attention of the FBI. We will get these people and put them where they belong and that is in jail, be sure to read this review and help with this campaign!

TRAFFIC PHOENIX REVIEW UPDATES

This is where you can find more information on how you can get your money back and or help in catching the scam artist responsible for this horrible scam!

INCOME ENTOURAGE

This membership site was first started in May 2011 and we believe it was put together just to lauch the Traffic Phoenix scam and the owners of the website Travis Stephenson and Jamie Lewis are two of the biggest scammers and fraud artists on the Internet. The Internet will be a safer place once they are exposed and taken off of the Internet, go to review and read all about it!

AUCTIONS REVIEWS AND HOW TO FIND GOOD ONES TO USE
JUST ADDED EBAY REVIEW

First in series of Auction or Marketplace sites to be reviewed also a new category where we will list all of the auction and marketplaces some with full reviews others short reviews, look for that coming soon.
Also check out our eBay Power seller information page which tells you how to be a power seller on eBay and more.

INFORMATION ON HOW TO BUY WHOLESALE OR FIND REAL DROPSHIPPERS

Please check out our sections on Worst and Best Drop shippers. There you will find out about many scam drop shippers on the Internet some largest on the Internet that are just middle man operations and not where you want to send your hard earned money to when you can buy from real wholesale distributors for about 60% less! Just follow links and do your research you will be glad you did!

BIG NEWS FOR ALL MY CHILDREN AND ONE LIFE TO LIVE FANS... We have officially opened our Save AMC & OLTL page for latest news of the great efforts to SAVE AMC AND OLTL two great soaps that have been on the air for 40+ years. This page will be updated with news on the movement daily. Please go to information center for the page dedicated to the movement with to save these soaps!

HERE YOU WILL FIND IN OUR DIRECTORIES THE FOLLOWING CATEGORIES:

RETAIL STORES
with the following categories

1. ACCESSORIES:
with the following sub categories

JEWELRY AND WATCHES
HANDBAGS
SHOES

2. BEAUTY:
with the following sub categories

BATH AND BODY
FRAGRANCE
COSMETICS

WE JUST ADDED TODAY:

3. COMPUTERS AND ELECTRONICS
with the following sub categories

CONSUMER ELECTRONICS

Soon to be added new sub category will be:Computer software, Computer Hardware, then around 4 more to follow those

Now open our BARGAIN CENTER in our store directory.
Our first sub category is 1 DAY SALE... these are the stores on the Internet who offer 1 item and 1 only with a deep pocket discount up to as much as 90% off retail.
You can see many of the most popular ones in our 1 Day sale directory
in the Bargain Center.
More will be added daily.

NEW RETAIL STORE CATAGORIES TO BE ADDED SOON

CLOTHING AND APPAREL
HOME AND GARDEN
GIFTS AND FLOWERS
GAMES AND TOYS
BOOKS AND MEDIA
ENTERTAINMENT
AUTOMATIVE
FOOD AND DRINK
ARTS, PHOTO AND MUCIC
TRAVEL
SPORTS AND FITNESS
FAMILY
DEPARTMENT STORES AND MALLS
AND MORE

OTHER TYPES OF DIRECTORIES YOU WILL FIND ON OUR SITE

SPECIAL INTERESTS TO OUR CUSTOMERS
with the following categories

1. DROPSHIPPERS AND WHOLESALERS: with the following sub categories :

BEST DROPSHIPPERS DIRECTORY
this is dropshippers and wholesalers we endorse BECAUSE they are real

WORSE DROPSHIPPERS DIRECTORY
this is dropshippers and wholesalers we do not recommend these companies BECAUSE THEY ARE SIMPLY JUST MIDDLE MEN COMPANIES OR WORSE.

2. ONLINE SERVICES :
with the following sub categories

BUILD YOUR OWN WEBSITE

WEB DESIGN

I built this website using SBI Site Sell and I highly recommend anyone with no knowledge about how to build a website use SBI because everything is done for you and they have great tools so you know everything you need to know about how it is doing and your SEO is always perfect. It really is easy to get a top rated website I started my website in February 2011 and it already is in the top 1% world wide and in the Top of the United States too. You can learn more about exactly how high my site is by going to under My category on Nav Bar MAKE MONEY ONLINE - WAY TO MAKE MONEY the first one not part 2. This website makes money for me everyday and you can do the same thing. Also you can learn more about SBI by going to Category on Nav Bar ONLINE SERVICES and look at create a website.

This Video below shows you just how easy it is to build your own website like I built this one. Take a look at it and you too can have a website rated in the top 1% to 3 on the Internet and get people running to your site daily from Search engines like I do, as of this writing I am currently getting people from over 500 keywords bringing me lots of free traffic! My site is #1 under many of those keywords or at least on the first page. It is almost blowing my mind how popular in no time my website is. Now you go do the same but first watch the video!

OR GO HERE TO GO STRAIGHT TO SBI SITESELL FOR MORE INFORMATION

Site Build It

Now more about what else you will find on this website.

You will find the above categories there now and more to come ASAP.
We have plans for a total of 33 different directory categories that will have a total of 163 sub directory categories and will list more than 2,700 stores once our directory is completed.

Of course since we are always researching investigating and previewing stores the above numbers will only go up.

We guarantee that only the best of the best stores will be in our Directory as we do not just list any and all stores we make sure it is a solid well established store with a history of great customer service and value to its customers.
We check to make sure it is a legitimate Company with a good reputation and has many satisfied customers. Then we will list it in our Directory
Many stores never meet up to our standards and will never be listed in our Directory on our website!
That is our guarantee to you our visitors!

List your site on HotVsNot.com! You can find other related resources in the Directories Directory we did go see us there!

Online Store Review Directory whats new Blog
Online Store Review Directory whats new Blog... where we notify you when a new category or store has been added to our website. Our Information Center keeps you updated with what is happening today.
All Things Wholesale is our new Wholesale to the Public website
All Things Wholesale is our new Wholesale distributor of products website that is open to the public and you can find fashion designer Handbags, Jewelry and more.
Website Category where you can find out short reviews for our categories
Here is where you can find a review of all of our website category's for our directory and information center
Our Directory
Here you will find our free directory that has dropshippers review and wholesalers review. We tell you who is real and who is not! Come join us and help us make the web a better place!
Must Visit Websites we recommend you go see
we have opened up Must Visit Websites we recommend you take a look at, please visit these today.
User Reviews
We have a consumer review section on our site and get outstanding user reviews. Please submit your review today.
Review Site just added another site to its list.
We are a Review Site that also recomends other Review sites that we really like please come see.
Directory sites we recomend
As a directory site ourselves we recognize other directory sites that are worth a visit here is our list!
Where to buy the No No
Where to buy the No No,does the No No work and how much is the No No all answers will come from a current user!
Health and Beauty As Seen On TV Product Review is now available
As Seen On TV Health and Beauty Product Review is now available on all new products on TV
As Seen On TV Kitchen Gadgets Reviews new products added today
As Seen On TV Kitchen Gadgets and most popular products complete with reviews
Green Cookware As Seen On TV review by a User
Green Cookware As Seen On TV review by a user
As Seen on TV Weight Loss and Workout programs Reviews
As Seen On TV Weight Loss and Workout Programs Reviews of all the products available on TV today.
As Seen On TV Dog Products
As Seen On TV Dog products reviews and special offers not in stores.
As Seen On TV Store Locations New REVIEW As Seen On TV Store with many specials
Welcome to our As Seen On TV Store Locations review directory where you will find all the best sites to find all the best bargains
Our Fine Jewelry Store Directory
In our Fine Jewelry Store Directory you will find great jewelry of all kinds and look for special bargains provided from our directory!
Our Fashion Handbags Store directory Check out what is new at Sears
Welcome to our Fashion Handbags Store Directory where you get great discounts. Come see what all the excitement is all about.
Our Shoe Store Directory New special sales from Sears
Come see our Shoe Store Review Directory where we do a review of each store so you know exactly what to expect going there first before you go.
Bath and Body Store Directory
We have the best Bath and Body Store Directory on the Internet. Complete with review of each store.
Fragrance Store Directory
Come see our Fragrance Store Directory for the best Reviews about them before you shop!
Our Cosmetics Store Review Directory
Please come see our Cosmetics store revies directory where you will find only the stores we recommend
Welcome to our Consumer Electronics Store Review Directory
We are a Consumer Electronics Review Store Directory and we have some of the Best Stores with complete Reviews in our Directory
Welcome to our Consumer Software Store Review Directory
Welcome to our consumer software review directory where you will find the best locations to find software on the Internet.
One day sale New Deal of the Day Sales From Sears
One day sale is where you find all the hot deals and best deals on the Internet in our daily deal directory
Diet Solution is a whole new program to help you lose weight
Diet Solution review is a honest review on this very unusual diet plan that helps you lose weight
Top Weight loss Books
Top weight loss books is a new category we just added to our directory where you will find the top weigh loss books that are available today with a full review of each one.
collectibles One of A kind
Please check out our Collectibles One of A kind store reviews directory where you can find stores with exclusive items that are hard to find anywhere else if at all.
marketplace
Marketplace auction sites reviews on where you can sell or you bid on items others are selling on auction marketplace sites.
ebay review
This is a eBay review about the largest auction website on the Internet. eBay USA is the leader of auctions anywhere in the world complete with eBay motors and more all reviewed here.
eBay Power Seller information
Ever wonder where the eBay Power Seller gets their merchandise to sell on ebay? Come see we spill the beans.
Information center,
In our information center you will find out all about wholesalers, drop shippers and where to find the real ones.
Affiliate Marketing Information Center is now open Dec. 16, 2011
Affiliate Marketing Information center is the newest most up to date subject just added to our Information center and a must see.
SAVE AMC and OLTL! NEWS Jan 5,2013 Latest news about All my children back On.
This page is how you can help save AMC and OLTL, and NOW GH the right way.
Is Elvis Alive? This Answer is here in the Elvis Found Alive reviewUPDATE7/30/12
Is Elvis Alive? This question and more just maybe answered in the Elvis Found Alive review on the new Video and Audio CD please read.
Bigfoot legend monster the true information on this Myth or is it?
Have you seen a Bigfoot or want to know if they are real here is where you will get true information!
dropship information
What you will find here are what is drop shipping, also our directory and honest reviews on some of the leading dropship companies and how to deliver direct to your customer.
Dropship Directory
Our dropship directory comes with dropship honest reviews and shows you where to find real dropshippers for free come see for yourself!
honest dropship review on real dropshippers we recommend
Here you will find an honest dropship review page on real distributors wholesalers we recommend in our directory!
Forever Affiliate Review you really need to know what this program is about
Forever Affiliate Review if you are serious about wanting to make money online read this detailed review.
Affilo Theme is the best premium wordpress theme templates for affiliates
Affilo theme show you how to make an attractive website it is one of the best premium wordpresss theme which will for affiliates show how to make more sales.
The work from NO home system review
The work from NO home system we predict will be the number 1 winner of best easy affiliate marketing tips product for 2012
Niche Profit Classroom Review -How you can build a niche website that makes $$$
Niche Profit Classroom a review from a User who has made money online and reason why you should listen to me! + Bonus you can not get anywhere else.
Local Sniper Scam
Local Sniper Scam Review is a definate do not buy as with its upsells and dozens of do not leave pop ups this is a scam! Here is why I say that.
Commission Shops Scam is our latest scam come see why I say that!
Commission Shops Scam is nothing but a carbon copy of Mass Income Multiplier and a scam here is why I say that.
Commission Tsunami is the next Big SCAM
Commission Tsunami is One Big Scam and if you need a refund come to my site I will help you get one!
Google in 60 Seconds Is newest SCAM To Attack Google
DO NOT BUY Google in 60 Seconds because you just maybe at risk of being banned by Google for life!
Survey Affiliate Pro is nothing but Traffic Phoenix and is a Scam
Here we go again Survey Affiliate Pro is a SCAM and just the same as Traffic Phoenix DO NOT BUY!
ATOMIC ANDROID X is really Traffic Phoenix Warning the name just changed!
ATOMIC ANDROID X is nothing but Traffic Phoenix with a new name. Same video by charlie same everything same #1 Scam on the Internet Warning do not buy! Come here for more information.
Income Times Ten Is Yet Another Scam from Jamie Lewis Do Not Buy here is why
Income Times Ten Membership is another Scam from Jamie Lewis DO NOT BUY! Here is why!
Auto FX Millionaire is another DO NOT BUY product find out why here!
Auto FX Millionaire is another forex robotic program you should NOT BUY find out why here
Point Click Commission Scam Another new Guru Scam
Point Click Commission Scam is the Internets newest Scam DO NOT BUY here is why!
Income Entourage is a SCAM, Do Not Buy here is why July 15, 2011
Income Entourage is nothing but a gateway to Scams and fraud programs brought to you by Jamie Lewis and Travis Stephenson
Traffic Phoenix REVIEW SHOWS IT IS A SCAM!
Is Traffic Phoenix a scam or a great software read this review and find out today!
Traffic Phoenix Scam Updates: July 27, 2011 It is a law they must refund find!
Our Traffic Phoenix Scam updates will tell you the latest news on what is happening with the scam artists who are selling this software and how to get a refund!
Traffic Phoenix Refund Info I got mine you can too come see how!
Traffic Phoenix Refund Info and how I got a full refund from Traffic Phoenix when was told I could not get one!
tax debt
Tax debt relief scams review, need back taxes help and a offer in compromise from the IRS go here so you find out how not to be scammed!
Computer repair is something all need to know let us show you how to do it right
Here you can find ways to either do computer repair yourself or hire a great computer specialist.
How 2 create a website
How 2 create a website is not easy unless you know how to make it easy, learn how to get free traffic, free SEO and get 10 day guide/video training.
How to make money on the Internet
Top ways to make money on the Internet is to make money from a website. Come see our Guide.
Web Developer, wholesalers, manufactures & retail store is Our About Us Page
We want you to know all about us as web developer, wholesalers and manufacturers and most of all why we can help you be successful too!
Contact Us
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Online Store Reviews Directory Privacy Policy

Hi and welcome to our site. I sure hope you enjoy your stay here.

My name is Buttons I am a very small Bichon Frise

My mommy Linda rescued me from a mean old puppy mill that used me for the first 5 years of my life to have babies just to take them away in a short time and sell them. I lived locked up in a cage all the time.

You see I was very unhappy there and when my mommy Linda brought me home now for the first time in my life I have a forever home and am finally very happy.

So I want to help you become happy too and tell you that you really should look around here. You will find some really good Directories here.

Be sure to look at the As Seem On TV stores where you can find some really great stuff Including dog products and to help other dogs like me find their forever home too Linda is giving the profits from anything you buy there to the rescue home that helped save me from being killed, so I could go and live with Linda. Now that is one special store you will really like it. I just know you will!

Oh and go to the Information Center that will help you if you just take a look.

I will be around on some of the pages to help you so look for me hope to see you again real soon.

Buttons