Online Store Review Directory whats new Blog

Welcome to our Online Store Directory new Blog Where you will be notified of new Categories and new stores as we list them into our Retail Store Directory. We generally update our site daily.

Our Information Center keeps you updated daily on issues of interest today like our Save AMC and OLTL campaign going on now! Take a look and join the fight to save our soaps!

Our Directory once all categories are up will have more than 35 separate areas with different Retail and special interest Stores as many as 2,700+ are planned now to be in there eventually,or Information pertaining to them.

We update with new Categories or new Stores added to them daily.

There will be daily updates on all the latest Sales from all of your favorite stores too. You really need to watch for that as we sometimes get exclusive sales here.

Oct 02, 2015

Is Elvis Alive? This Answer is here in the Elvis Found Alive reviewUPDATE7/30/12

Is Elvis Alive? This question and more just maybe answered in the Elvis Found Alive review on the new Video and Audio CD please read.

Continue reading "Is Elvis Alive? This Answer is here in the Elvis Found Alive reviewUPDATE7/30/12"

Feb 23, 2013

Forever Affiliate Review you really need to know what this program is about

Forever Affiliate Review if you are serious about wanting to make money online read this detailed review.

Continue reading "Forever Affiliate Review you really need to know what this program is about "

Feb 23, 2013

Traffic Phoenix Alias Called Traffic Detective X

I bought this software similar to what you experienced and I can tell you it's exactly the same scam as you had! I actually don't know how these people

Continue reading "Traffic Phoenix Alias Called Traffic Detective X"

Feb 22, 2013

Affiliate Marketing Information Center is now open Dec. 16, 2011

Affiliate Marketing Information center is the newest most up to date subject just added to our Information center and a must see.

Continue reading "Affiliate Marketing Information Center is now open Dec. 16, 2011"

Feb 22, 2013

Directory and information UPDATE 2/22/2013 Forever Affiliate Review

We have a Review Directory and Information Center on Retail Stores, wholesalers, drop shippers and more.

Continue reading "Directory and information UPDATE 2/22/2013 Forever Affiliate Review "

Jan 05, 2013

SAVE AMC and OLTL! NEWS Jan 5,2013 Latest news about All my children back On.

This page is how you can help save AMC and OLTL, and NOW GH the right way.

Continue reading "SAVE AMC and OLTL! NEWS Jan 5,2013 Latest news about All my children back On."

Dec 16, 2012

Green Cookware As Seen On TV review by a User

Green Cookware As Seen On TV review by a user

Continue reading "Green Cookware As Seen On TV review by a User"

Dec 16, 2012

Local Sniper Scam

Local Sniper Scam Review is a definate do not buy as with its upsells and dozens of do not leave pop ups this is a scam! Here is why I say that.

Continue reading "Local Sniper Scam "

Dec 16, 2012

MR AIDAN G WALSH aidanwalsh99@ireland.com new email mraidangwalsh@gmail.com

I WAS SCAMMED BY THEM IN THE SAME EXACT WAY YOU MENTION ABOVE ONLY MY SYSTEM NEVER PROPERLY WORKED FROM DAY ONE, PRIOR TO TRAFFIC PHEONEX I WAS ALSO TAKEN

Continue reading "MR AIDAN G WALSH aidanwalsh99@ireland.com new email mraidangwalsh@gmail.com"

Nov 23, 2012

Commission Shops Scam is our latest scam come see why I say that!

Commission Shops Scam is nothing but a carbon copy of Mass Income Multiplier and a scam here is why I say that.

Continue reading "Commission Shops Scam is our latest scam come see why I say that! "

Nov 21, 2012

Niche Profit Classroom Review -How you can build a niche website that makes $$$

Niche Profit Classroom a review from a User who has made money online and reason why you should listen to me! + Bonus you can not get anywhere else.

Continue reading "Niche Profit Classroom Review -How you can build a niche website that makes $$$ "

Nov 21, 2012

Learn Affiliate Marketing

Once you learn affiliate marketing you have a pathway to an evergreen income this is lesson 2 in our series.

Continue reading "Learn Affiliate Marketing"

Nov 21, 2012

What is Affiliate Marketing and how does it work is our first lesson

What is Affiliate Marketing and how does it work is our first lesson in our series from Affiliate Marketing Information Center

Continue reading "What is Affiliate Marketing and how does it work is our first lesson"

Nov 09, 2012

As Seen on TV Weight Loss and Workout programs Reviews

As Seen On TV Weight Loss and Workout Programs Reviews of all the products available on TV today.

Continue reading "As Seen on TV Weight Loss and Workout programs Reviews"

Nov 05, 2012

I was scammed by Traffic Phoenix

My story is about the same as I read in the review. I listened to Charlie's webinar and got sucked into the story and the demonstration of how the software

Continue reading "I was scammed by Traffic Phoenix"

Nov 05, 2012

Elvis Found Alive 2

Elvis is aliv

Continue reading "Elvis Found Alive 2"

Oct 21, 2012

Elvis Found Alive

Elvis is alive

Continue reading "Elvis Found Alive"

Oct 11, 2012

jen jen house

bought dress for sons wedding 3/4 sleeves too tight under arm . sheer fabric at back if dress hanging over dress itself . it should lay flat . applique

Continue reading "jen jen house"

Oct 10, 2012

October 2012 - Traffic Phoenix Renamed ?

Hi Linda I am one of the folk who become a sucker to the Charlie presentation 29 July 2011, and purchased one of the limited 15 copies of Traffic Phoenix.

Continue reading "October 2012 - Traffic Phoenix Renamed ?"

Oct 10, 2012

Sean Warner - Private Affiliate Software

Linda, have you accessed Sean's Private affiliate Software ? I have just listened to the webinar - similar to others you have spoken about on your site.

Continue reading "Sean Warner - Private Affiliate Software"

Oct 07, 2012

Health and Beauty As Seen On TV Product Review is now available

As Seen On TV Health and Beauty Product Review is now available on all new products on TV

Continue reading "Health and Beauty As Seen On TV Product Review is now available "

Oct 01, 2012

As Seen On TV Kitchen Gadgets Reviews new products added today

As Seen On TV Kitchen Gadgets and most popular products complete with reviews

Continue reading "As Seen On TV Kitchen Gadgets Reviews new products added today"

Sep 27, 2012

Where to buy the No No

Where to buy the No No,does the No No work and how much is the No No all answers will come from a current user!

Continue reading "Where to buy the No No"

Sep 27, 2012

Just a person--no title.Retired. trying to find a way to make money.

Got on the comp tonight, ran into REAL COMMISSIONS, which later turned into EASY COMISSIONS.Sounded really good so proceeded to sign up with the promise

Continue reading "Just a person--no title.Retired. trying to find a way to make money."

Sep 26, 2012

Affilo Theme is the best premium wordpress theme templates for affiliates

Affilo theme show you how to make an attractive website it is one of the best premium wordpresss theme which will for affiliates show how to make more sales.

Continue reading "Affilo Theme is the best premium wordpress theme templates for affiliates "

Sep 21, 2012

Affiliate Marketing Training and why if you want to make $ online you need it!

Affiliate Marketing Training courses are not all alike and this page will tell you exactly what you need to know to do it the right way.

Continue reading "Affiliate Marketing Training and why if you want to make $ online you need it!"

Sep 20, 2012

The work from NO home system review

The work from NO home system we predict will be the number 1 winner of best easy affiliate marketing tips product for 2012

Continue reading "The work from NO home system review"

Sep 06, 2012

Cabanna

I have been reading all of the fact about Elvis being alive for the past month and I decided myself that there are to many reasons and facts to prove that

Continue reading "Cabanna"

Sep 05, 2012

Plasticland = beware of return policy! bad customer satisfaction.

I recently ordered 2 items from this store online- Plasticland : www.shopplasticland.com I was unaware of their 'nothing is 'perfect' policy' until AFTER

Continue reading "Plasticland = beware of return policy! bad customer satisfaction."

Aug 30, 2012

As Seen On TV Dog Products

As Seen On TV Dog products reviews and special offers not in stores.

Continue reading "As Seen On TV Dog Products"

Aug 27, 2012

As Seen On TV Store Locations New REVIEW As Seen On TV Store with many specials

Welcome to our As Seen On TV Store Locations review directory where you will find all the best sites to find all the best bargains

Continue reading "As Seen On TV Store Locations New REVIEW As Seen On TV Store with many specials"

Aug 02, 2012

Review of click for commissions

I have bought the software few days ago. However it is early days to comment as it has 60days money back guarantee and until then I cannot say it is a

Continue reading "Review of click for commissions"

Jul 23, 2012

Moni

Iv apply for loan and had call from company call UK LOANS LTD.. They told me to buy UKASH voucher of £190 I did and after that iv not heard from them...

Continue reading "Moni"

Jul 19, 2012

Do not shop at TomsShoesshow.com

I ordered 2 pairs of Toms Wedges from TomsShoeSShow.com. When they arrived, they were both the wrong size, and one of the pairs was the wrong color. I

Continue reading "Do not shop at TomsShoesshow.com"

Jul 19, 2012

Jenjen house is terrible!!!

Jenjen House is terrible. If you order a dress online and it does not fit, they do not allow you to return it. Absolutely do not buy a dress there, as

Continue reading "Jenjen house is terrible!!!"

Jul 03, 2012

One more newbie scammed again

I purchased Commission Tsunami back in the fall. After a few weeks of attempting to make it work for me and getting frustrated because they do not have

Continue reading "One more newbie scammed again"

Jul 03, 2012

Thank God I found you!

Hi this is Ana, I am so glad I found a site like this. I´ve been looking for an opportunity on the web long time ago and had just disappointments. I really

Continue reading "Thank God I found you!"

Jun 26, 2012

commission shop

i found this site by a someone named ewen chwea or something that have gotten in my mail box by other sites that said i will make money like one day with

Continue reading "commission shop "

Jun 26, 2012

Eduardo Gooding

Everything you said happened to me with this software, the training was incomplete, I did not get the affiliate sniper as they promised. I was able to

Continue reading "Eduardo Gooding"

Jun 17, 2012

Rothem Collection Engagement Ring

i just got my ring today,I can't believe how lovely it is. FYI we purchased this ring on-line and we were unable to view it in person. To my amazment it

Continue reading "Rothem Collection Engagement Ring"

Jun 10, 2012

ROMANR@CENTURYLINK.NET

IF DISH TAKES OFF AMC, IFC,OLTL AND A FEW OTHERS THAT WILL BE THE SAME AS SUICIDE,CRAZY,AND NOT VERY SMART AT ALL, ME AND MY WIFE AND KIDS LOVE AMC AND

Continue reading "ROMANR@CENTURYLINK.NET"

Jun 08, 2012

DO NOT BUY FROM "DEFY SUPPLY" !!!

We purchased 4 acrylic chairs from Defy Supply. The approximate shipping time was 5 weeks when in actuality it took 11 weeks. One of the chairs was defective.

Continue reading "DO NOT BUY FROM "DEFY SUPPLY" !!!"

Jun 07, 2012

I Am keeping My Fingers Crossed That All Of Our Cancelled daytime Soaps Comes Back On The Air

Daytime Soaps Are The Best. Generation Soap Opera Is The Best, loving Pretty Much All Of The daytime Soaps Are The Best. Please Come Back Soon With All

Continue reading "I Am keeping My Fingers Crossed That All Of Our Cancelled daytime Soaps Comes Back On The Air"

Jun 07, 2012

Hi I Would Like To Help Out And Bring Back All Of The Daytime Cancelled Soaps Back

Lets Just Hope And Pray That Another New Station And Network Takes Over And Play'S All Of Our Cancelled Soaps And bring Back All Of The very Special Memories-

Continue reading "Hi I Would Like To Help Out And Bring Back All Of The Daytime Cancelled Soaps Back"

Jun 05, 2012

chantal627@msn.com

I will leave Dish Network if they drop AMC--for Walking Dead if nothing else. Good grief--what happened to what the consumer wants

Continue reading "chantal627@msn.com"

May 05, 2012

Anne Miller Australia.[ anne2c@live.com.au] or [ fishsma@bigpond.net.au ]

Yes I am another victim. My own fault for being trusting or gullible or both. I paid via Paypal $1044.32 AUD on 20/11/11 to SWREG on a Comm Tsunami order

Continue reading "Anne Miller Australia.[ anne2c@live.com.au] or [ fishsma@bigpond.net.au ]"

Apr 23, 2012

Don't do business with Mile Chai

Back in March, I ordered a kittle and yalmulka and need it right away. I paid an extra $40 for second day delivery and didn't recive the product until

Continue reading "Don't do business with Mile Chai"

Apr 10, 2012

elvis

YES elvis is alive its time for him to come back into the public eye

Continue reading "elvis "

Mar 21, 2012

Traffic Chaos

Bought Traffic-Chaos at the same FIRESALE hosted by Eric Holmlund. I too have enquired about the additional training in terms of tactics etc. 'Charlie's'

Continue reading "Traffic Chaos "