Circuits & Things: Your One Stop Digital Shop

by Christine Davis
(VA, USA)


THIS REVIEW WAS SUBMITTED BY PROBABLY THE OWNER OF THIS WEBSITE AND IS A SCAM DO NOT GO THERE BUT READ ALL COMMENTS AND REPORT THIS WEBSITE TO The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3)if you have been scammed too! We apologize if that happened to you from seeing this on our site, we are leaving this up so more interested in this company will find out the truth about them by coming here!
We are a SCAM BUSTER website!

Here is the link to the IC3.


ic3.gov/division of the FBI

NOW THE SCAM REVIEW SUBMITTED TO THIS SITE FROM Circuits & Things: Your One Stop Digital Shop

Read but beware they are a scam!

I have been having this problem with my Acer laptop since January 2011; my adaptor sometimes has its own mind in terms of functionality. There comes an instance wherein I have to flip and slightly twist the cord connection from the adaptor to the power socket just to make it work. At first, it was tolerable. But lately, I’m having a hard time getting the correct position to make it operational. Although it is working after you established the right positioning, my maximum tolerance will not bear the same occurrence for the next couple days. It is from there that I decided to buy a new adaptor for my laptop. I know, it sounds weird because I waited that to the point where my patience reached its limit.

I started browsing and surfing, searching for any good deals with fast delivery or shipping, great customer assistance and of course security of my information. Among the rest, there is this one site that I got so excited with its best offer. Best prices with almost the same price when you buy wholesale items. This digital shop is a one stop shop with wide array of computer products, popular electronic devices and gadgets, office equipments and furnitures, and even house ware tools and appliances. There I found what I need for a very low price and free shipping! What more can I ask for? I ordered for my laptop Adapter, exactly what I am for.

I have not encountered any difficulties with circuitsnthings online store. I got my goods delivered through UPS within service level agreement. And I’m very happy about it. Their customer service even called me up to confirm if I already received the item that I have ordered. So far i got no problems with them. In fact, i already have a follow up order, a 150mbps wireless broadband router.

I am confident to recommend this digital shop because of the following reasons:

Best Price Deals!
Free shipping within US
Efficient customer service
Lots of product selection

For more information about this digital shop, you can check out their site: Circuits & Things

Comments for Circuits & Things: Your One Stop Digital Shop

Average Rating starstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Dec 15, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
NOT IN THE CITY OF ALPHARETTA
by: Police

If you want to report Circuits and Things to their local police to finally get them in jail do the below:

The Alpharetta Police are not the department with Jurisdiction in this case.

PLEASE CALL THE MILTON POLICE DEPARTMENT AT 678-242-2500.

The address for Circuits and Things shows :

12600 Deerfield Pkwy Ste 100, Alpharetta, GA 30004-6130
Which is the CITY OF MILTON


Oct 03, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
They still appear to be open
by: anonymous

This company Circuits & Things took me for 107.09 for a Sony worksite boombox. I wish I had seen this website before I tried to purchase from them. The website still appears to be operational. I thought they had been closed down.

Linda here the admin on this site I really do not know if open or closed all I know is what others have said here and most have said that they no longer are processing orders there as were canceled by company they use to use. Maybe they got someone new to help them scam people now. All I know is they will fraud all and not send out product and just take your money! If i were you and you did not get your money report them to the FBI and the FTC and also you need to contact your bank or credit card company and you may refer all to this site for proof they are scamming everyone not just you and tell them we are a scam buster website VERY GOOD LUCK

Linda

Sep 30, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CRIMINAL ALERT: Circuits & Things
by: Anonymous

Circuits & Things has been reported to FBI Internet Crimes, lost their credit card merchant account, lost their ChecksNet Online Payment services, and has a majority of unanswered complaints filed with the BBB because this fraudulent business is taking money but never delivering any merchandise. If you placed a Circuits & Things order, common sense suggests stopping payment and closing that bank account ASAP.

This is the Admin here...All I can say is good job everyone from closing down a really bad site and NOW EVERYONE WHO HAS LOST MONEY THERE you need to contact both the FBI and the FTC about this and ask them if they will help you get your money back and also give them information on what happened to you so they can put these people away for a very long time! we all need to do what we can to make the Internet a better place! Also remember if you have ever had a bad experience with a store we want to hear about it because if you have like this place others probably have too THIS IS THE PLACE TO REPORT BAD AS WELL AS GOOD STORES FOR ALL OF US TO SHOP AT! THAT IS HOW WE CAN HELP EACH OTHER AND HELP THE FBI AND FTC CLEAN UP THE INTERNET FOR US ALL. AGAIN THANK YOU EVERYONE... LINDA...PS COME BACK HERE AND LET ALL OF US KNOW HOW YOU DID IN GETTING YOUR MONEY BACK TOO! ALSO DO NOT FORGET NOW IS THE TIME TO CONTACT YOUR CREDIT CARD OR BANK EVEN IF YOU DID IT BEFORE AND THEY TOLD YOU THEY COULD NOT HELP YOU DO IT AGAIN GIVE THEM THIS WEBSITES WEB ADDRESS AND TELL THEM THEY HAVE NOW PROOF THIS WAS A SCAM AS THE FBI SHUT THEM DOWN AND NOW THEY HAVE TO GIVE YOU BACK YOUR MONEY... DO THAT TODAY!

Sep 24, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The Great Scam Artists
by: Anonymous

This is the VERY WORST company to anyone can deal with. They get your money and then use all the excuses in the book why they can't deliver or even give you a delivery date.

DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. IT'S A TOTAL AND OUTRAGEOUS SCAM.

HERE'S WHAT IT IS:
A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT - A SCAM OUTFIT.

Enough said. Just DON'T DO IT.

Sep 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Scam
by: Anonymous

Don't buy ANYTHING from this company. You need to pay for your order with an electronic check. Then, after they get your money, they never send you your order. You are left with unanswered email messages, no products, and an empty wallet.

Sep 14, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Scam
by: Anonymous

Don't buy ANYTHING from this company. You need to pay for your order with an electronic check. Then, after they get your money, they never send you your order. You are left with unanswered email messages, no products, and an empty wallet.

Aug 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Why a check? Why not PAYPAL?
by: Anonymous

What seems most suspicious to me is why they would be asking for a check - when there's PAYPAL.

I had planned to order from them, but stopped the order because of that!

Aug 01, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM
by: Anonymous

this company is quick to charge for the merchandise and DO NOT DELIVER ... they probably work with OUR MONEY for as many days as they can for FREE ...
Avoid them ... ignore them ... do not order from them

Nov 29, 2011
Rating
star
Scan Artists
by: Gaius Wickser

It has now been 3 months since they took my money via on line check on the promise they would send me a Panasonic phone.

I have since contacted them numerous times and been repeatedly promised they would be in fact sending me my this unit.

I have now come to the conclusion they are scamming me.

The way they reel you in is by having a price slightly lower than anyone else then needing payment via on line check, so when they never send the item there is no recourse. They have no working phone either.

This site needs to be shut down!

Sep 25, 2011
Rating
star
DO NOT BY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!
by: Shawn D

Made an order for product for a customer on September 2 2011 for Motorola EM1000R Talk About 2-way radios and to date have not received the product and the customer is irrate! After careful review of numerous scam reviews i was shocked to find this site has rpped off numerous customers.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!

Aug 12, 2011
Rating
star
DO NOT ORDER - NO MATTER THE SAVINGS!
by: Anonymous

I made 2 seperate orders for this company on July 20th and 21st. Prior to making the orders I asked the on-line rep. if the product was in stock. The answer was "Yes". After 20 days, no order, on-line "Anthony" says he only has limited access to orders and can not help...As of today, they have charged my CC and collected the money. Now I have to wait 10 days to get a credit. I'm not sure that will ever happen... This has not been worth any "SAVINGS". I will NEVER recemond or attempt to make a purchase from them again.

Aug 10, 2011
Rating
star
Transaction Failed
by: Brooks

While my payment method (transaction) failed and no order was apparently placed, my interaction with their on-line chat help and the absence of a working phone line left me with a bad feeling. It was after my direct experience with Ciruits & Things that I saw these cautionary reports. I'll be keeping an eye out for fraudulent charges over the coming days just to be safe.

Jul 09, 2011
Rating
star
No doubt, this company is a scam.
by: Anonymous

Dont take my word for it . . . Google Circuits and Things before you even THINK about buying anything from them. There are scores of folks who have had to go to their bank and file fraud charges and get forced chargebacks (return of their money) from their bank as a result of this bogus company. Buyers beware!!!! They should be prosecuted.

Jul 09, 2011
Rating
star
This company is a scam.
by: Anonymous

Please Google Circuits and Things before you even THINK about buying anything from them. There are scores of folks who have had to go to their bank and file fraud charges and get forced chargebacks (return of their money) from their bank as a result of this bogus company. Buyers beware!!!!

Jul 06, 2011
Rating
star
Terrible
by: Anonymous

Company will not respond to emails or ship product. Rip[off!!

Jul 02, 2011
Rating
star
It's a store-sponsored "review" aka advertisement
by: Somebody

It appears that it is a review from the store itself. See, e.g. http://www.resellerratings.com/user/bigthinker15
and the same review here: http://www.reviewcentre.com/Online-Computer-Shops/Circuits-and-Things-www-circuitsnthings-com-reviews-all_1365923
(and other sites where this store is reviewed)

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Submit Your Own User Review .