Comments for HI I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO HELP OUT AND SAVE ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS THAT GOT CANCELLED

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Lets All Pray That A Brand New Channel
by: Anonymous

And One Of The Networks Picks Up On All Of The daytime Soaps That Have been Cancelled. Soaps Are The Best. There Are Already A Lot Of Talk Shows No One Has Time Fo The Talk Shows Soaps Are Much more Better To Watch. Lets Hope That All Of The Soaps Can Find A Home And For Them To Come back On The Air. On A Brand New Channel New Network For All Of The Cancelled daytime Soaps Bring Back All Of The Good Old days Watch Old Episodes And Also Show New Episodes-

Sep 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Please Bring Back All Of The Daytime Soaps
by: Anonymous

Daytime Soaps Are The Best. We Want Our Soaps.

May 02, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
HI I WOULD STILL LIKE TO ALWAYS HELP OUT
by: Fraz

AND SAVE ALL OF THE CANCELLED SOAP OPERAS LETS JUST HOPE THAT A BRAND NEW CHANNEL LIKE DIRECT TV OR SOME OTHER NEW CHANNEL FOR SOAP NET WILL PUT ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS BACK. THAT WAS NOT VERY NICE OF THE ABC NET WORK OR THE CBS NEXT WORK TO CANCEL ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS AND SOME OF THE SOAPS DID NOT EVEN GET A CHANCE. I AM PRETTY MUCH VERY SURE THAT ALL OF US CAN AGREE ON SOME THING THAT ALL OF THE CANCELLED SOAPS SHOULD COME BACK. LETS JUST HOPE AND PRAY KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED THAT SOME ONE OR A BRAND NEW CHANNEL PIKS UP THE SIGNAL. WE WANT ALL OF OUR CANCELLED SOAPS BACK. SOAP GENERATION WILL ALWAYS BE VERY SPECIAL.

Apr 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLEASE SAVE THE SOAPS
by: Anonymous

BRING BACK ALL OF THE CANCELLED SOAPS- THEY ARE ALL VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU.

Mar 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
LETS DO TEAM WORK AND GET ALL
by: Anonymous

OF OUR DAYTIME SOAPS BACK. I AGREE CANCELLING THE SOAPS WAS WRONG. ABC IS SO BULL HEADED THEY DONT EVEN WANT TO SAVE THE SOAPS THAT HAVE BEEN CANCELLED. LETS HOPE ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS COMES BACK.

Mar 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
ABC DID THE WRONG THING
by: Anonymous

BY CANCELLING OUR DAYTIME SOAPS IT'S TIME THAT SOME NEW 24 HOUR CHANNEL SHOULD COME ON THE AIR OVER HERE IN CANADA AND OTHER PLACES AS WELL. THIS WAY ALL OF OUR DAYTIME SOAPS WILL STAY SAFE. ABC WILL NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT ANYMORE. I WOULD LIKE TO HELP PITCH IN HELP OUT THE OTHERS FIGHT BACK FOR OUR DAYTIME SOAPS EACH AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM.

Mar 14, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLEASE SOME ONE SAVE THE SOAPS
by: Anonymous

I AM HOPING THAT SOME NEW 24 HOUR CHANNEL WILL COME ALONG WITH A BRAND NEW CHANNEL AND SHOW ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS FOR EVERYONE AND FOR MYSELF AS WELL. ABC DID NOT DO THE RIGHT THING BY CANCELLING MOST OF OUR DAYTIME SOAPS ALL OF US SHOULD FIGHT BACK HAVE FAITH AND GET OUR DAYTIME SOAPS BACK. I AM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED. THE NEW 24 HOUR CHANNEL CAN PLAY ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS ALL OLD EPISODES AND BRING NEW EPISODES AFTER. AFTER ALL OLD IS GOLD. THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF OUR DAYTIME SOAPS BRINGS BACK A LOT OF VERY SPECIAL MEMORIES BACK.

Feb 19, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
PLET'S HOPE AND PRAY THAT ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS RETURNS BACK.
by: Anonymous

ALONG WITH EVERYONE ELSE I REALLY MISS ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS A LOT LETS KEEP OUR FINGERS CROSSED AND HOPE THAT IT COMES BACK SOON. I AGREE THAT THE DAYTIME SOAPS GENRATION IS VERY SPECIAL I HAVE ALWAYS TRUSTED IT. DAYTIME SOAPS ARE ALWAYS THE BEST.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Voice Your Opinion to SAVE AMC AND OLTL AND NOW GH TOO!.

Return to HI I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO HELP OUT AND SAVE ALL OF THE DAYTIME SOAPS THAT GOT CANCELLED.