I AM A DUMMY yes I bought it

by Michael
(Salt Lake City, UT)

I bought it and installed it and asked for support by skype. They have not responded!! Sent a ticket by way of the support system and they have not responded. (then I found this website) I did not get affiliate sniper just as you said. I am implementing your Refund process now by opening a dispute with PayPal and my Bank! DRI*SWREG number is 866-585-3251 please people flood the line with complaints


Hi Linda the admin here I am sorry they got you but yes do the refund process I told you about and notify the FTC and FBI and you will be fine and also notify SWREG and mention this website to them that should put fear in them too they hate this site we got them before and they know we will now again!

Comments for I AM A DUMMY yes I bought it

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Statistics Homework Help NEW
by: Zack Cordy

I appreciate this work amazing post for us I like it.
Statistics Homework Help

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ohm's Law Projects NEW
by: Jack Hussey

Really i appreciate the effort you made to share the knowledge. This is really a great stuff for sharing. Keep it up . Thanks for sharing.
Ohm's Law Projects

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Pregnancy Assignment Help NEW
by: Jacob Martin

Thanks for sharing such useful post keep it up :)
Pregnancy Assignment Help

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Training and Development HRM Assignment NEW
by: Emanuel Michael

Get the dissertation writing service students look for these days with the prime focus being creating a well researched and lively content on any topic.
Training and Development HRM Assignment

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thesis Help Services NEW
by: Mike Jason

That's Good to be hearing here Thanks For More Helpful Tips Thesis Help Services

Oct 31, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Chemistry Homework Help NEW
by: Wilson Larrie

It is a smart presentation with a unique way of writing and written in well mannered techniques. Chemistry Homework Help

Oct 10, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Thriving in an Increasingly Digital Ecosystem Case Solution NEW
by: Thriving in an Increasingly Digital Ecosystem Case Solution

I loved the way you discuss the topic great work thanks for the share.
Thriving in an Increasingly Digital Ecosystem Case Solution

Jul 26, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
rusheessays NEW
by: Dany

Hi! Take my advice and visit http://www.rusheessays.net/. These guys are the best and the way they do business is outstanding!

Jul 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Education NEW
by: Daniel

Are you dreaming to go on vacation ? Do you dream to have your problems solved at the University of themselves - then you look at http://www.rushanessay.com/

May 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Advertising on your site NEW
by: Anonymous

You have a great niche site!

I would like to place some ads on your site, is it possible?

My site is essaymaxi I think your blog is an ideal place for advertising.

It will be wonderful to publish banner ads on your site (I will offer more than Adsense does)

Please, answer me and we'll discuss all details, I will pay nice money and really want to be on your site!

Many thanks for answering!

Jul 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SWREG got me too!
by: Faith

This company is nothing but a scam!! I have sent them close to fifty emails! Their products are a joke and do not work!! I thought I was purchasing a password recovery program. Which did not work! They keep telling me to take a screen shot and send them a pic of the error screen. Well, if I could do that, then I wouldnt need the password recovery! I hate that there is no contact info. I called my bank this morning and they said there was no info listed for the company. Does anyone have a phone number I could use?

Thanks!

Hi Faith

This is the Admin Linda Cooper.

First want to say wow you sure have been given the run around here. As requested you asked for a phone number the only phone number that I know that can be found is actually for Digital River who ownes SWREG Digital River is the part of this scam company that lures in new vendors and or affiliates to promote their fraud products. No legit software provider would use SWREG because simply by using them it means your product is a scam 99% of the time. Sure a legit provider may not know about the reputation of this processing company and simply by using them their reputation goes into the toilet, but then that is their fault for not investigating them before usine. The best thing for all to do is if when purchasing a product you see it goes through SWREG stop your order immediately as 99% of the time it is a SCAM!

Now how to help you faith. So you simply can not get their attention for your refund. They do this to break you down till you go away. DO NOT GO AWAY! Instead get stronger. Look through our pages here on refund Traffic phoenix for some great ways I and other have gotten refunds from SWREG. Go get help also from the FTC and FBI. REport this company to everyone including your bank and or credit card company.

This is SWREG address give it to your credit card company. Not sure why they say they can not find it all anyone has to do is google it.

SWREG, Inc.
10380 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
USA

If after trying all you find there I suggest you go here http://www.justice.gov/criminal/cybercrime/ and btw I would tell SWREG that you were doing this so they could either deal with this or refund you that is up to them if smart they give you refund. But most important is that if they do not you do report this at this site to the Attorney General and then let SWREG see what it is like having a complaint comming from them as the Attorney General knows about cyber scams and will go after them and hopefully if enough people report them they will finally shut down SWREG and Digital River! Once and for all!

Hope some of this helps keep in touch and let us know how you do. Thanks Linda Cooper

Dec 19, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Refund back to paypal
by: Michael

Just a note to let everyone know I have now gotten my refund from SWEG. They put it back into my PayPal account once I threatened to get FBI and FTC involved. I also told them on the phone that unless this was resolved within 24 to 48 hours then I would get the authorities to breath down their necks. I also mentioned the research here on this website done by Linda. The Refund was back to my PayPal account later that day.

Thanks Linda for this website and for your work in identifing these scammers

Michael

Hi this is Linda the admin I am very happy you did that as I have said many times mention this website as it scares the hell out of them when you do as they know we have their number and will not back down. Thank you Michael for taking the time to tell others and for Thanking me means a lot.

Dec 08, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I put in a dispute with PayPal
by: Michael

I put in a dispute with PayPal and they say the first thing to do is contact your cc company. I did that I have sent the paperwork back to them for a refund. The refund was processed today and back in my account. Linda, Thank You for your excellent work here on this site. I will continue to work with paypal to get my account with them reversed. I have sent DRI*SWEG several requests for a refund and all I get back from them is my order number reminding me of my purchase. I did send them your website and listed all the URL's pertaining to this scam run by Charlie. I have asked skype to contact them but support will not approve my skype so the messages I have been sending don't get there. My PayPal account is now in arrears but my cc company has put the money back into my bank account. PayPal will now have to fight with DRI*SWEG to get the refund to get my account out of a negative balance.
Thanks again Linda and I am contacting the FBI and FTC on this group and the processor:
SWREG, Inc.
10380 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
USA

EIN: 35-2308811

Michael

Hi Linda here the admin tyvm Michael I am glad you put in a request with your credit card company it seems that is what is needed to do right now is contact them and the processing company really fears that as the credit companys are now more and more aware of this scam and that processing company and from what I hear threatening to put SWREG out of business which is what we want to happen because once they go out of business no one can ever again get swindled by these scammers as no other company will touch their products!

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Survey Affiliate Pro (AK) Traffic Phoenix.