Le- Boitiller-Fittzwalter

I purchased TP following a webinar via Nigel Richards and Charlie on the 15th July 2011.

Like previous reports the software did not live up to the hype and lies purported by those two individuals.
To me I soon realized that this was a scam and immediately contacted the TP support centre.
This is my first email to them:
Hi,
I have on the 15th July 2011 purchased the software Traffic Phoenix and it does not work.
I also did not receive the promised bonus Affiliate Sniper.
I am therefore requesting a full refund.
I have been unable to make contact with SWREG INC and having consulted my banks fraud department I am now issuing a request for my money to be refunded.
If it is refunded or not taken from my account then that will be the end of the matter.
If it is not immediately refunded then I will pass this matter to my Banks legal department.
Please confirm receipt of this email.
Thank you.
Reply from Dan(Head of support)

Dan, Jul-18 12:51 (BST):
Hi,
Thank you for contacting Support.
I will forward this request on to our Refund team who will process the transaction for you.
Thank you for your business.
Regards,
Dan
As no refund was forthcoming sent another email to Dan as follows:
Hi Dan,
Further to my email to you yesterday.
I have noticed that funds have today been removed from my account.
Can you please let me know as to when your refund team will return funds to my account as per your email to me yesterday.
My bank has asked me to request this information from you
Thank you for your assistance regarding this matter.
Regards,

Reply from Dan
Dan, Jul-20 15:16 (BST):
Hi
Thank you for contacting Support.
I will chase up this matter for you with the Refund team and will try and get your refund processed as soon as possible for you.
I apologise sincerely for the delay in this matter.
Regards,
Dan

Still no refund arrived I sent a further email to Dan as follows:
Hi Dan,

I am concerned that as yet my promised refund has not reached my account.

When I purchased the product the actual payment process took just a couple of minutes to complete on the 15th July 2011

Can you therefore please explain to me as to why it is taking Traffic Phoenix/SWREG so long to make the requested refund?

In my business if we have a need to make a refund, it is made immediately and that way we retain loyal customers without a problem.

My initial request was made to Traffic Phoenix on the 18th July and I believe that you as an organisation has had more than adequate time to make the refund which you have now promised to do on two occasions firstly, on the 18th July and again on the 20th July.

I therefore request for the final time for you to confirm as to when my refund will be actually paid into my account?

Thank you

Regards,

I did not get a reply to this email from Dan.

I then made contact with the PayPal Resolution Centre as I made the payment via PayPal using my Debit Card.
I also made contact with my bank who were absolutely excellent, having explained the situation to them they told me not to worry that they would send the necessary paperwork to me in the post, just fill in the details, and within 24-48 hours of receipt my money would be refunded.
Having emailed PayPal with complete details and copies of emails etc they responded and informed me that they had made contact with SWREG to see if an agreement could be reached and that I could turn the process into an actual claim after 7 days. Again I received no response from SWREG so last evening I escalated the relolution stage to the actual claim stage through PayPal and I have had notification from PayPal this morning that a full refund has been made to my Bank account.
Hope the above helps in some little way for all with refunds outstanding never to give up and you will get your money back.
I believe it is a lesson for us all that the scammers will always try first of all to gain our trust and then take our money,but we must always fight back and expose them for what they are and never do any form of business with them in the future




________________________________________








________________________________________


Comments for Le- Boitiller-Fittzwalter

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good NEW
by: Anonymous

I was actually captured with the piece of resources you have got here. Big thumbs up for making such wonderful blog page and keep it up.
teen parties in manchester

Oct 20, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good NEW
by: james

I would like to say big thanks for sharing this post. keep it up. I really like it.
Harlem culture in Ny

Sep 19, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Private Label Supplement Manufacturer NEW
by: Anonymous

Supplements can help your dreams of having your own product come alive. Intermountain Supplements offers a wide variety of custom formulation services including liquids, capsules, sprays, powders, and more.Private Label Supplement Manufacturer

Aug 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice Information NEW
by: Anonymous

This could not be better than this! You have an exceptional knowledge in this field. Keep writing!
You always fascinate me, you should write on other issues. Thank you for sharing your experience with us it is a huge help.
Custom Window Stickers UK

Aug 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
good design NEW
by: Anonymous

This is awesome post with its informative content. you have shared with everyone. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well.
Stevenage removals

Jul 29, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Your post is very interesting NEW
by: Anonymous

Your post is very interesting and informative. But this post is very shocking because it helps me on this topic, I am really impressed. Keep it up. window sticker printing machine

Jul 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
wonderfull NEW
by: Anonymous

This is a very good story I wanted to read something like this approximately two months ago, please continue putting in here articles like those. This is a good inspiring short article.I’m pretty much pleased together with your good work.You put genuinely pretty useful facts.Legal Interpreter Dubai

Jul 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
hjm NEW
by: Anonymous

Good post. I was checking consistently this blog and I am impressed. Quite useful information specially the final component. I was looking for this distinct information for a pretty long time. And know i am very happy after visiting your blog. Very nice work and thanks for sharing.car bumper stickers

Jul 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
CONGRULATIONS - Beverley\Canada
by: Anonymous

I am very happy for you and your persistence.
Its time and effort, and in the end it pays off.
I am sure your page will encourage others to fight for their money

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Traffic-Phoenix-Update-comments .