If you have ever wanted a Merchant Website you need to read this page as I will show you the best one on the Internet and show you why!

Custom Search

If you have ever wanted a online Merchant Website store and a way to make real money with a Online Retail Store you need to read this page!

UPDATE October 2,2011... AS TOLD IN THIS REVIEW I DID BUY A STORE FROM SALEHOO AND HERE IS WHAT I FOUND AND MY HONEST REVIEW OF THAT!

On the first day of this promotion September 19, 2011 I was first in line to buy this new Salehoo store. I was so excited about doing this and in my heart felt this was going to be a great new way people could make money on the Internet by having a ecommerce new store. That morning I guess Salehoo did not have all their ducks in a row and the promotion did not come off as planned as it was much later in the day before ANYONE COULD BUY THE PRODUCT. With that said I kept trying and finally got one late in the day.

When I got it I had several problems with understanding what to do and knowing how to do things. I kept emailing support and sometimes got fast responses sometimes it took awhile. I expected that as was a big day for them and I know I was not alone in trying this.

Now what I found after getting some help from them. ..

They say on their promotion you have around 75 different templates to use.... that is not exactly true... what is true is you have 1 template and 75 ways to customize it! What I expected was 75 different completely different designs not just one you can customize I did not want a Merchant Website that was just a cookie cutter of other Merchant Website out there but I kept working with this as wanted to know if there was anything else either good or bad.

I did not like that at all! I complained about that but wanted to dig deeper into how this site would look and the second thing I did not like was they have this set up with only a very small area where you can put your logo in it. I was so upset with that as when I previewed my store you could hardly read the name of my store from my own logo. That made me very irritated and sent a email to support with no answer back. Guess the rep there just had nothing he could do about it and simply ignored my response. Now I have always loved Salehoo and this disappointed me to no end!

I kept working with the salehoo store as I wanted to build a Merchant Website and then give all here my honest review of it and so far had not seen what I had expected to see.

So I put in some products and had in there pretty fast about 5 or so. That was not so bad. I liked how they looked to a degree. I liked how they allowed you to put up name brands and then put the name brand logo on the Merchant Website.

Then came the killer thing I could not live with and later found out from one of their beta testers that they knew this and was told by beta testers this was not good but for some reason did not make it right.

THAT WAS HOW YOU DO YOUR SHIPPING. You have a choice of either putting in a flat rate fee for ALL PRODUCTS not taking in to the fact all products are equal in size or anything. Your other option was to not have free shipping on any product but to set it up with one way to figure shipping company ONLY. No other choices. OMG this would never work at least not for me. I like to give certain products especially if the purchae price of them are over a certain amount FREE SHIPPING.

For example if you ran a special say free shipping on one product that you wanted to give to your customers just to promote that product you then had to offer everyone free shipping on all on your site. OMG NOOOOOOOO. This will put you in bankrupt city!

Now I knew I could not do a promotion. It simply would not work with this store. THAT BY ITSELF WAS THE LAST STRAW. I COULD NO LONGER RECOMMEND THIS NEW SALEHOO STORE AND KNEW THAT ONCE PEOPLE TRIED IT AND SAW HOW LIMITED IT WAS BUT AT SAME TIME THE PRICE OF IT WAS FAR HIGHER THAN NEEDED TO BE MOST EVERYONE WILL CANCEL. I KNOW I DID! I cancelled it today! Got my email today saying I would get my refund took me two emails and two days. Now that was very good. Especially when today was a Sunday! Customer service was real good for that!

WELL SIMPLY PUT I NO LONGER RECOMMEND THIS SALEHOO STORE I THINK WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE IS SALEHOO NEEDS TO REDO IT AND GET THE BUGS OUT ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO SHIPPING AND DESIGN.

SOMEONE WHO NEVER HAS HAD A STORE BEFORE MAY LIKE AND USE IT I HAVE NO IDEA BUT IT WAS NOT SOMETHING I WANTED OR COULD EVEN USE. IF I HAD JUST A FEW PRODUCTS ON THERE MAYBE IT COULD WORK. I STILL WOULD HATE MY LOGO.

I SIMPLY REALLY DO NOT SEE MUCH VALUE HERE AND THAT REALLY TEARS MY HEART OUT AS HAVE NOT BEEN SO DISSAPOINTED IN ANYTHING IN A LONG TIME AS THIS STORE. I WILL TODAY BE TAKING DOWN BANNERS ON THIS SITE PROMOTING IT TODAY AND HOPE THAT NO ONE JOINED FROM THIS SITE.

I DO STILL PROMOTE AND THINK SALEHOO IN THEIR DIRECTORY FOR REAL WHOLESALERS IS ONE OF THE BEST YOU CAN GET AND YOU CAN READ MY FULL REVIEW ON THAT UNDER BEST DROP SHIPPERS FROM THE NAV BAR.

BUT THEY SHOULD CLOSE DOWN THIS SALEHOO STORE NOW AND REDESIGN IT THE RIGHT WAY BEFORE LOADS OF PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET LOOSE ALL RESPECT FOR THEM. ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A WEBSITE BEFORE ESECIALLY A MERCHANT WEBSITE WILL NOT LIKE THIS ONE! NEW PEOPLE MAYBE PULLED IN BUT MOST EVEN NEW PEOPLE WILL WANT A NICER MERCHANT WEBSITE!

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT ANYMORE!

The reason this review has taken so long in coming out is because after being so upset and using the salehoo store to make my Merchant Website I decided to go out and search the Internet for other companies to build a Merchant Website e commerce website to sell products on as not only did I want one now but knew I had some egg on my face by promoting this product on just knowing it came from a good company not in using it myself first which is what I do with products on this website,I review them first this was first time I did not and I appologize right now to everyone for that. This is the first one I have promoted that I just took for granted it would be great.

So what I did was go out and try other sites now that had ways for you to have a professional e commerce Merchant Website and boy did I find one that was great! Go see at top of nav bar OUR WHOLESALE WEBSITE.

I will after finishing this update build a whole review on this product and when done leave the link here so you can find ONE place you can actually build a GREAT LOOKING WORKING AND EVERYTHING ELSE YOU WOULD WANT A E COMMERCE MERCHANT WEBSITE TO LOOK LIKE. Oh and it is way cheaper than the Salehoo store is but you can read all about it in my upcoming new page. END OF UPDATE

NOW YOU CAN READ MY ORGINAL REVIEW OF THE E COMMERCE MERCHANT WEBSITE I ORGINALLY DID

If you have read other pages I have on this site you know that I am a Manufacturer, wholesaler and have had retail stores both on and off the Internet. I also will be opening up one of these right after it becomes available on Monday then come back here for my progress report and what results I get on my new Retail Store once I have it up and running and right now not sure what it will be for sure but am thinking a Wholesale site that sells to the public.

Never before have I ever been so excited about a brand new product that will be available On September 19, 2011 for the first time.

UPDATE AS OF SEPTEMBER 19, 2011 for your online Merchant Website SaleHoo Store.

OK EVERYONE you can go get your new online Merchant Website now from SaleHoo Store just follow this banner and you will be set. Welcome and see ya on the owner’s forum there!

Remember if you buy this new store during the initial launch which will be good till Midnight on Wednesday September 21, 2011 You will get...

1. The premium subscription that is $97.00 a month for the price of the Standard subscription prices of $47.00 this will never change and you will have all of the same full Privileges that others will need to pay the full price for later of $97.00. That alone will save you $600.00 a year.

2. You will get the Free SaleHoo Stores Traffic Training done by Mark Ling who is known worldwide and teaches others how to rank very high in Search Engines this course sells for $1,500 but you will pay nothing.

3. Free access to SaleHoo's Directory for as long as you keep your SaleHoo Store this is a savings of $67.00 a year and is the same Directory that made SaleHoo famous.

So in summary by buying early and getting in on the initial bonus you will save $2,167.00 so rush over and get yours now!

If you happen to get there this morning before the doors have officially opened just come back in a hour or two they will open the doors SOON today. But certainly before Wednesday at midnight to get your online merchant website SaleHoo store!



UPDATE AS OF SEPTEMBER 18, 2011 for your online Merchant Website SaleHoo Store.

Just remember tomorrow is the day to get your new SaleHoo Store and below this update we will have that link available for you.

There has been a number of people asking questions and if you too are wondering about things maybe this can answer a few for you today so tomorrow you will know even better if the new online Merchant Website SaleHoo store is for you.

Here are the most common questions so far...

Q. Can I use my own domain name or will it be a subdomain?

Yes you can, in fact a domain name is the ONLY 'extra' you will need to get your Store ready for customers (cost: about 10 dollars)

Q. How many different themes/designs are there?

As of right now there are 15 themes, each one with multiple color schemes giving a total of 75 completely different base-level 'looks' to your site.

Q. What payment options will my visitors have?

Your store will be set up to accept credit cards via PayPal. You can also accept payment via Cash, Bank Transfer or Check/Money Order.

Q. What if I have problems setting things up?

We have created a series of easy-to-follow instructional videos. But if you still have problems we've got dedicated email support for Stores on hand as well as a toll-free number which you can call for instant answers any Stores related issues.

Q. Do the sites use a private SSL or is it shared? Also are all sites on dedicated IPs?

All Stores sites are on shared IP's, although you will find that the total number of sites per IP is kept low. The SSL cert is shared too. This keeps security tight without the normal high-costs associated with SSL licenses.

Q. Will there be any additional costs?

The only additional cost will be a domain name (about 10 bucks). Your stores subscription covers hosting, it covers updates, it covers payment processing, it covers everything.

Q. Can I change my store domain name later on?

Yes you can. And there is no extra charge for this. All you need to do is email us.

Q. Can I import listing that I already have on eBay or (insert market here)?

Yes, if you have existing listings on eBay it is dead easy to import them using eBay Turbo lister. Unfortunately we do not have the same function for other markets. But this will be added if there is enough demand from users.

Ok for those coming here for the first time to this web page please continue and find out for yourself what all the excitement is all about this update is now over. But tomorrow return as the link to purchase will be here for the first time!



There are video available that will give you more information before the launch and will also show you exactly how much training you get by getting this store you get NO WHERE ELSE! The video are available in a series of 3 As they come out I will have the links here so book mark this web page and return for each one.

This video will show you how To actually find your niche and then get Real Products To Sell Online. Even if you have no idea how to do this this video will show you simple ways to know exactly how to find what is right for you and your new store!

This is absolutely free training and you will learn from here what you will want to sell online in no time and be able to finally get a online Merchant Website Retail Store!

Once you go to my link here for video 1 then video 2 and video 3 will come to you by email so watch for those on the day they are released. No need to click on my other links below unless you missed video 1

VIDEO 1 release date September 12, 2011

Go here to watch the first video titled how to find the right niche for you the easy way

VIDEO 2 release date September 14, 2011

Go here to see the Questions and Answers just now put up and to see the new sales page for tomorrow's first day sale today!

The Second video is now available and it is all about very Important Secrets, no one tells you about: This you 100% need to know when getting a online Merchant Website store.

1. Inside Secrets: How To Find The Right Supplier's just for you That No One Else Knows About! You have no idea how important that is and believe me this video is a must see! Oh and remember it is free but will only be up for a very limited time maybe a week.

2. Inside Secrets: Never be taken advantage of (financially and all of your profit stolen from you) again and what this means by not buying from Real Wholesalers and Real Dropshippers again, like DOBA and eBay!

Secrets Of ‘Unlisted imposible to find on your own’ Suppliers!

VIDEO 3 release date September 16, 2011

Go here for a way to see Video 3 and this one is a must see as it shows you how you too can be ranked with your store above Amazon.com

Video 3 is all about how to get your Merchant website Salehoo Store listed in the Search Engines above Amazon.com and now till I saw this video I thought that would be a real hard thing to do but this video show you how it can be done and it is the first of a series of videos you get once you get your new store. You will meet Mark Ling there he is not just the co founder of Salehoo but he also is a Internet Marketing Giant. They show you all about him in the video so will not go into details here just know he scores #1 in any keyword he wants to and he can help you do the same thing.

THIS IS A MUST SEE VIDEO! Then come back here for some more good news and full details on exactly what you get with your Online Merchant Website Retail Store.

EVER WANT A GUARANTEE WAY TO SELL ON THE INTERNET PRODUCTS WITH NO MONEY WHAT SO EVER INVESTED IN PRODUCTS?

When I say guaranteed I mean that! Here is why...


Salehoo is one of the only places I tell you here where you can find REAL WHOLESALERS AND REAL DROPSHIPPERS has after two years in development finally are ready to release their much talked about SALEHOO STORES which you can supply merchandise either by buying wholesale or by buying using the dropshipping method making it possible to have merchandise with no up front costs at all!


I know you say what that... glad you asked.


Salehoo a company who has been helping people for many years now with training in the retail market industry and also supping them with REAL WHOLESALERS AND DROP SHIPPERS has finally after doing a survey with their subscribers came out with the number 1 need that many of their subscribers wanted more than anything else. They wanted a way to sell products online without having to pay thousands for a retail store website that gave them no traffic or gave them support and many times did not even do what a retail store website should do. Why you asked... Another good question, wow you are smart!


Because most websites you buy especially for Retail websites are done by a web developer who knows nothing at all about how a retail business should be run on or off the Internet. They just know how to make pretty sites, or if you go to one of the websites on line that say will give you a website and all you do is join them and then pay a monthly fee you soon find out your website is nothing but a clone of other websites out there and soon Google give you the famous Google slap and you get no traffic.


Salhoo listens to their subscribers that is one thing I love about them and about 2 years ago they decided to develop a system for their members and new members also so all could have a website that was designed by them with all of the qualities you would expect it to have to meet all of the retailers needs and also the buyers. It has taken them 2 years to develop this software that allows the user to just click and go with no HTML required no programming required and no web hosting required. That is all done automatically for you through Salehoo.


Salhoo also knew that if they did this they would have to do what they are famous for and that is do it at a reasonable price. That is exactly what they did way far better than I ever dreamed it would be too.


HERE IS THE DEAL


You can have your very own online Merchant Website store you choose what kind you want. You choose what niche you want the website to be selling. As a matter of fact you choose everything you want. No two websites will be alike! No Google slapping. More on that later on all you get just right now keep reading more on how to get your fabulous best on the online Merchant Website store.


First I want to say NO ONE GIVES YOU MORE FOR YOUR MONEY WITH A MERCHANT WEBSITE THAN SALEHOO DOES BELIEVE ME I KNOW!

Second they give all of this at the BEST PRICES FOR EVERYTHING YOU CAN GET BAR NONE! There are three plans to choose from...


1. Plan 1 $27 a month


2. Plan 2 $47 a month


3. Plan 3 $97 a month


You choose which one best fits your needs with bandwidth products etc.



Here is the best part since this is just now coming to the Internet anyone who gets in on this when it first comes available will get a deal that is almost so unbelievable even I almost fell off my chair.


Here it is... Everyone who gets this on the initial launch will be offered the price of $47 and will get the $97 plan the best one for most people and never have to pay a penny more for it each month but get all the benefits of it for as long as they keep their store! Now if that is not a bargain PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS! BUT THAT IS NOT ALL YOU GET... you also will get a free a free comprehensive traffic guide made for ecommerce online Merchant Websites stores that will guarantee you traffic for your website because it is done by none other than MARK LING one of the co-owners of Salehoo and is know all around the world as a online Marketing Expert in the ecommerce online Merchant Website store business. No where can you buy this information or get it unless you buy on the initial launching.


BUT THAT IS NOT ALL YOU GET You will also get access to all of the Salehoo supplier directory membership area that alone costs you $67 a month getting it any other way! Wow again I am sorry but this is the best deal on the Internet bar none! This is so unreal I am about beside myself with excitement for you and myself as I will be getting one of these online Merchant Website store now too! My store will be a completely drop ship store and there for it will run almost automatically on its own. Even though being a wholesaler myself I have access to many of the same places and people that Salehoo has I do not have access to them all. No one unless you have their membership does! If you want to learn more about Salehoo please read my review of them by going

here then come back to this page for many more links you do not want to miss

If you absolutely want to be sure you get in on this spectacular way to build a online retail store business that will for sure make you money each and every day of your online life you need to drop everything right now and Mark the date of September 19, 2011 and either come back here for the link on September 19, 2011 to get it or you can for now go to this

link to register your guarantee to get it and all bonus and not miss the boat... go here



Now for everything you get with this online store and this will blow you mind and then you will see why I said no one gives you more for your buck than Salhoo does.

Top Features



No additional setup fees or transaction fees. Flat rate charge based on traffic and storage only- but if you on the initial launch this will never cost you more than $47 a month and you will have their best unlimited package!

No coding required- This means anyone can do it and it is so easy just point and click!

Built in Email capture capability- easy email for all that looks and works so professional.

PayPal integrated checkout- you can accept credit cards this way and never pay the high fees that the other online Merchant Website store's have to pay.

Easily accept different currencies or set your store up for different currencies- Allowing you to sell worldwide.

No extra software required- Nothing else to buy.

Hosting provided for you- No hosting fees!

Use your own clean, crisp URL here- you call your website what you want and not be just a part of other stores having a generic first part of the URL in the name of it. You have no idea how much that is good for you and your branding.

Automatic site backups- this will be so good if ever there was a problem with just a click all is ok again.

Integrated reporting and analytics- allows you to know exactly daily how your site is doing.

SEO optimized pages and auto generated sitemaps- Google will love your online Merchant Website store!

Built-in discount coupon capability and banner display- can do special of allow others to advertise on your site giving you more income.

Can upgrade plans as you grow- only pay for what you need when you need it.

Plus a team of experienced server administrators who keep an eye on the servers around the clock, ensuring sites stay up and running at all times- So many times you get something on the Internet like a store and when you need them if there is a problem they are always AWL (absent without Leave)

And a whole lot more- always more with Salhoo!

Key Benefits


Step by step walkthroughs. Anyone can do this, no matter how inexperienced- you will never get lost.

Can be set up FAST- I hear in like 3 minutes.

Easy to set up- anyone can do it heck even me!

Easy to customize- turn site into your own exactly how you want it and will not be like anyone else’s online Merchant Website store.

Professional design- Salehoo never does anything half way every site will stand out in a crowd.

Doesn't cost an arm and a leg- Not a cost of like $3,000 to $5,000 just for the online Merchant website store design alone and know it will now cost more for hosting and everything else you need like accepting credit cards but instead with this online Merchant Website store the total cost is just $27 or $47 or $97 a month. But remember get it on the initial launch and you will never pay more than $47 a month for the life of the online Merchant Website store.

Attractive landing pages that convert- Remember Mark Ling put lots of this together and his landing pages he has done for you was done by the leader worldwide for Merchant Internet ecommerce marketing so these are the best you can get!

Freedom to create your own brand image- The online Merchant Website store is yours and no one else’s and your name can be branded and become a house hold name one day with just a little bit of work.

Move away from cut-throat competition- you are allowed to never again have to deal with them!

Jump ahead of the majority of your competition- You will have an advantage over everyone else out there because you have at your disposal a team of leaders none of your competition have and because of that you will be a leader in your niche.

Site can be built out as large as you like- sell as much as you want have as many products as you want the sky is the limit.

Automatic image resizing keeps page- load times fast- you have no idea how great this is!

Proven layouts that sell- no need to mess around getting it right

Comes with access to the SaleHoo directory free, giving access to over 8,000 verified legitimate wholesale and dropship suppliers

When you get your new Sahoo online Merchant Website store you will never look back and think why I did that but instead you will know it was the best choice you ever made for yourself!



Return from Merchant Website to Online Store Reviews directory home page