MR AIDAN G WALSH aidanwalsh99@ireland.com new email mraidangwalsh@gmail.com

by MR AIDAN G WALSH
(SOUTHAMPTON,U.K.)

I WAS SCAMMED BY THEM IN THE SAME EXACT WAY YOU MENTION ABOVE ONLY MY SYSTEM NEVER PROPERLY WORKED FROM DAY ONE, PRIOR TO TRAFFIC PHEONEX I WAS ALSO TAKEN FOR MONEY BY HOME WEBSITE CENTER AS WELL, THEY KEPT REFUSING TO RE-IMBURSE MY FUNDS FROM SWEG, WANT ALL MY MONEY BACK DO NOT KNOW WHERE TO TURN NOW...SINCERELY AIDAN G WALSH SOUTHAMPTON, U.K.

Comments for MR AIDAN G WALSH aidanwalsh99@ireland.com new email mraidangwalsh@gmail.com

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Nov 27, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice NEW
by: James

i read your post and am very glad to see this informational post. I am very glad to see this interesting post. Get commercial gym mats shop online from Gymflooringuk.co.uk

Oct 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
online shopper NEW
by: Anonymous

We are thrilled to identify that anyone distributed this specific useful data around. I usually like helpful sites and this can be one of these.online shopper

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs NEW
by: dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many.dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs

Oct 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs NEW
by: dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs

Thank you for such a well written article. It’s full of insightful information and entertaining descriptions. Your point of view is the best among many.dorisleslieblau Vintage Rugs

Oct 11, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
steel band hire NEW
by: steel band hire

Raspberries, gooseberries, grapes, strawberries, blackberries, and nanking cherries…I share with wildlife and I’m so happy to see bees everywhere this summer!steel band hire

Aug 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Pacoima Security Guards NEW
by: Anonymous

Pacoima Security Guards


Pacoima Security Guards - If you’re looking to invest in a new business or other operation in Pacoima, it's a must that you look into private security.


Jul 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
jkn NEW
by: Anonymous

Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts.Russian legal translator Abu Dhabi

Jul 07, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
bhu NEW
by: Anonymous

That is my initially time i stop by here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog specifically its discussion. you did a great job and i appreciate your effort which you did on it. Thanks for sharing and keep it up.car bumper stickers

Jun 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Nathanial Carroll II

Hello! Many thanks for your site!
Could you help me, please? I want to share your article on my site Costummer is it possible?

I will link for you as an author! Thanks for answering!

Feb 05, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
sweg scams
by: Mr Aidan G walsh

change of email contact... mraidangwalsh@gmail.com

Jan 03, 2013
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
beware 2 fraudulent websites taking peoples monies...
by: Anonymous

have hired solicitors plan to sue both sweg and homeline website plus they plan to file criminal fraud complaints against both said companies now awaiting now to sign court documents to file motions and chargers seeking full damages for loss 6 months plus time and rfforts, it's going to cost both companies 100's of thousands in pounds in damages solicitors will refuse to settle out of court it will go to a full trial here in Southampton or London areas...

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Traffic-Phoenix-Update-comments .