Sean Warner - Private Affiliate Software

by Natalie
(Australia)

Linda, have you accessed Sean's Private affiliate Software ?


I have just listened to the webinar - similar to others you have spoken about on your site. Price, settled through Swreg, and sounds like Traffic Phoenix

Limited offer as too dangerous for too many in the market place.
Many thanks
Natalie

Natalie thank you for bringing this to my attention and first thing I want to say is NEVER UNDER ANY CONDITION EVER IN YOUR LIFE BUY ANYTHING THAT IS PROCESSED THROUGH SWREG NEVER IT IS PROBABLY WITHOUT A DOUBT A SCAM. IF IT SOUNDS LIKE TRAFFIC PHOENIX IT PROBABLY IS. THEY HAVE NOT DISSAPPEARED NOT IN THE LEAST AND ARE FINDING NEW WAYS TO PROMOTE I am not surprised that they are on warrior forum by now and that saddens me too. I hope the forum throws them off fast! I will check this out and update here soon as possible too. Thank you once again and NO DONOT BUY

Comments for Sean Warner - Private Affiliate Software

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 12, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Reginald Swift

Hello! Your site is awesome!
May I share your article on my site and link at you as an author?

Thanks for answering!

Jun 14, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Mr. Ethel Gibson

Hello! Your site is great!

I also have a paper lanterns blog and want to publish one of your article on it if it's possible?


I will link at you after publishing! Thanks for answering!

Jun 13, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Good post NEW
by: Leora Greenholt

You have a great site!
I really would like to place some ads on your site, is it possible? My site is Paperlanterns-Shop and I think your blog is an ideal place for adveritising.
Please, answer me and we'll discuss all details, I will pay nice money and really want to be on yout site!

Many thanks for answering!

Nov 07, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Wow
by: Valerie

Wow is the title of this summary because I have listento his live webinar Monday November 5th and I can tell it was a scam off the bat there is no way you can make that much, and have your own island, and another kicker was is he said after the live webinar the offer was going to be taken off the web, not true if you go thee it is still on there, and get this I tested it out he said it was $997.00 I went to the website to purchase it all I did was put my info in accept the credit card info and then I clicked enter, and guess what it took another hunder off the price and I'm getting email to purchase the software, I have learn so much from scam it's just like the scams of stuffing evenlopes, ha yeah right I so sorry you guys lost all that money, the best thing to do is contact the ftc and tell them about this guy, and his webinar, next call the company and tell them that you spoke to the ftc, and you want your money back into your acct A/S/A/P, more in likely they will refund it because they wil be scared that someone is after them,the only way your really going to make money is having your own website built, and making links, putting ads on your website for commission it's not high paying but it's still money, or find other affiliant programs there are tons of them, and lesson learned never click on an email you don't know one it will be a scam and second it will cause a virus, and I know I have spent time and money getting my computer fixed, not worth it!! good luck to all.

Nov 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Sean Warner is a criminal
by: Anonymous

I bought the software too and I have no access to the members area so he is a scam smh

Nov 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
sean waner private affiliate software
by: Anonymous

I bought the software on 10-10-12. I asked for a refund 10-26-12 and am getting the run-around. Swreg is horrible. They do no help. As soon as I asked for a refund I was accused of "sharing the system' and immedicately locked out. Now I am being ignored. Any ideas on how to get a refund?

I am very sorry you lost your money with this scam as it has been going on for way over a year now. Now the first thing I want to tell you and any and all others out there is NEVER AGAIN BUY ANYTHING THAT IS PROCESSED THROUGH SWREG!!!!

The reason is because SWREG is the only place that will process a scam. All scammers know to process their scams there. I have not heard before that they accuse buyers of sharing the program before that is a new one. But the FTC and the FBI have ruled that Traffic Phoenix is 100% a SCAM. THEY also have told SWREG to give anyone a refund when they ask for one.So we want to know here if they continue to refuse to give you a refund. Tell them you have contacted us and we have told you that they know this product is a scam and that they have been told to give anyone who asks for it a refund. If you still do not get a refund come back here and read the whole process we show you to get a refund and contact the FTC and the FBI and tell them you bought it and now know it is a total scam from this website and SWREG is not going to give you a refund and as for help from them.

I want you to come back here on this website and let us all know what happens to you.

Good luck Linda the admin here

Oct 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
How do I contact Sean
by: Theresa Thomas

I bought his Private Affiliate Software last night (10/11/12)and have not received emails acknowledging purchase and how to get into membership area.

Do you have contact ifno for him?
Thank You
Theresa Thomas
theresathomas11@kc.rr.com

Oct 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SCAMMED!!
by: Anonymous

Unfortunately I found your site too late.
I bought the "Software" and its really a piece of crap!! I am still trying to get my money ($997) back.

This really is a scam, and there is nothing but rehashed content on the inside, very elimentary stuff. This man Sean Warner (probably a fake name)
is a criminal. Please don't buy it. I get no answers from SWREG who did the processing.


I feel so STUPID!! Be careful people.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Traffic-Phoenix-User-Reviews.