WARNING! TRAFFIC PHOENIX HAS BEEN RE-BRANDED AZON CONSPIRACY!

by Sue O'Connor
(Ireland)

Just a heads up to let you know that "Charlie" is at it again, this time with Dan Brock (Deadbeat Millionaire) and Tim Atkinson.


I attended a webinar last week which sounded just like Linda described and got suckered in - cost me $997 plus tax.

There is a huge thread on Warrior Forum about this and lots of people are trying to get refunds. Dan Brock and Tim Atkinson have gone to ground and their support desk is trying to convince me that there is nothing wrong with the software.

My story is exactly the same as everyone else. I have contacted SWREG/Digital River to try and get a refund directly from them and have given them until midnight (GMT) on Thursday 22nd December or else I go to my credit card company and reverse the charge.

Wish me luck folks, I think I'm gonna need it!

Comments for WARNING! TRAFFIC PHOENIX HAS BEEN RE-BRANDED AZON CONSPIRACY!

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Oct 28, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Interesting NEW
by: Anonymous

I would like to share this post to my friends.
Godaddy Hosting Coupons

Sep 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Report Tim Atkinson's Scams to the FBI
by: Anonymous

Tim Atkinson is a scammer and if ripped you of you need to go to the FBI website http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

Filing a Complaint with the IC3

The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), funded in part by the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA).

Administrative Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy


Financial Freedom Inc
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
(704) 779-2066 Fax -

Technical Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy


Financial Freedom Inc
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
(704) 779-2066
cell 704-620-4107



The IC3 accepts online Internet crime complaints from either the actual victim or from a third party to the complainant. We can best process your complaint if we receive accurate and complete information from you. Therefore, we request that you provide the following information when filing a complaint:
•Your name
•Your mailing address
•Your telephone number
•The name, address, telephone number, and Web address, if available, of the individual or organization you believe defrauded you.
•Specific details on how, why, and when you believe you were defrauded.
•Any other relevant information you believe is necessary to support your complain

Sep 12, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Report Tim Atkinson's Scams to the FBI
by: Anonymous

Tim Atkinson is a scammer and if ripped you of you need to go to the FBI website http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

Filing a Complaint with the IC3

The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), funded in part by the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA).

Administrative Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy


Financial Freedom Inc
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
(704) 779-2066 Fax -

Technical Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy


Financial Freedom Inc
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
(704) 779-2066 Fax -



The IC3 accepts online Internet crime complaints from either the actual victim or from a third party to the complainant. We can best process your complaint if we receive accurate and complete information from you. Therefore, we request that you provide the following information when filing a complaint:
•Your name
•Your mailing address
•Your telephone number
•The name, address, telephone number, and Web address, if available, of the individual or organization you believe defrauded you.
•Specific details on how, why, and when you believe you were defrauded.
•Any other relevant information you believe is necessary to support your complain

Mar 13, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Azon Conspiracy Registrant Info
by: Anonymous

As you'll see, it was Tim Atkinson. Also there is one of his email addresses supplied. Maybe the FBI and FTC need this stuff?

Registrant:
Max Fortune Media
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Domain Name: AZONCONSPIRACY.COM
Created: 11-Dec-11
Expires: 11-Dec-12
Updated: 12-Dec-11
Administrative Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy
Max Fortune Media
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
7047792066 Fax -
Technical Contact:
Atkinson, Timothy
Max Fortune Media
8815 Arbor Glen Lane
Charlotte, North Carolina 28210
United States
7047792066 Fax -
Name Servers:
NS73.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS74.DOMAINCONTROL.COM

0
________________________________________________


Email: moneymaker0404@gmail.com

Related Domains:

The list below contains all domains related to the email address moneymaker0404@gmail.com. The list is made of domains using the above email address on their website or in their whois record. We also link domains to email addresses by using our internal algorithm.

The email moneymaker0404@gmail.com is related to these domains :
1. azonconspiracy.com
2. clickclonecash.com
3. livewebby.com
4. videoconversionbooster.com

Feb 05, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Tube Assassin
by: Roger

I bought this product yesterday. Having read the comments on this site it has confirmed my suspicions that this product is a scam. Very disappointed and obviously feel rather foolish!

I became aware of this product through a guy name Ty Cohen who sent me an email with a link to a recorded webinar.

I have spent the last two days trying to get the product to work with no success. I have raised a number of tickets with the support desk softwaresupport77.zendesk.com and have yet to receive any response.

I am going to request a refund with the organisation on my receipt SWReg.org

Any advice please let me know.

Yes this is Linda the admin so sorry you were fooled by those snakes!
My advice is this report this immediately to your credit card company too and tell SWREG you did that and also tell both you are working with this website both know who we are and especially SWREG knows then they must give you a refund. Also report this to the FBI and the FTC and tell SWREG you will do that unless they refund you Immediately Tell them too you are very much aware that there is a law against software that does not work from day one and you know this is a SCAM and is done by the TRAFFIC PHOENIX SCAMMERS THEY ASSOCIATE WITH AND THAT IF THEY DO NOT REFUND YOU IMMEDIATELY YOU WILL BLOW THEM AWAY WITH SICKING THE FULL FORCES ON THEM AND YOU KNOW YOUR RIGHTS.
All this information as to how to report to FBI and FTC and that law I refer to can be found on this site under getting refund from Traffic Phoenix all still is same today under any new name they use every week they come out with a new scam. It is important even if you do get a refund immediately to still report to FBI and FTC as the more that do the more they work on trying to stop these scums of the World from doing this more and more! Please do above and you will get your money and also help in ridding the world from their presents once and for all!

Jan 31, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstar
Alos trying to get refund via Paypal
by: Seb

Hi

Also purchased Azon Conspiracy on 16th dec 2011 webinar. I filed several support requests on the site http://softwaresupport77.zendesk.com. I got several "well look into it" and even 1 week ago a "We have passed your details on to Tim and Dan they will be in contact shortly." I was also claiming not having received any info about the bonuses "Deadbeat" and "1 on 1 support".

Motivated by what I read here tonite I headed to the Paypal resolution center and transformed the resolution request right away into an "Escalate to a Claim" given the proof of fraudulent activity displayed here! I also gave Paypal the link to this site.

Wish me luck!!

PS: I believe I recognized the voice of "Charlie" on the webinar! Any ideas / tips how I could proceed to have this guy evtl. been caught and given what he deserves (or rather taken what he does not deserve ;-) )?

Jan 30, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Azon Conspiracy is now Tube Assassin
by: Anonymous

I was on a webinar today (12/30/12) and it wasn't until it started up that I realized it was scammer Charlie once again pushing the same shoty software, now called Tube Assassin. I had bought the product under the name Azon Consipracy and it took 3 weeks to get a refund after much work. Anyway, during the webinar I sent a message that exposed the scam and put a link to this page. Within 10 seconds they disconnected me from the webinar and I'm sure deleted my post. So I'm really writing this to make people aware that I truly believe he changes the name of the product every week now to try to scam as much money as possible. What can be done to put him out of business?

Jan 16, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Had refund Yay!
by: Jo

Just to let you all know I got a full refund from SWreg on Friday whep! Hopefully people will come to this site before they fall for the con! Thank you all for all your help. :)

Jan 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Here is how to get $$ back.
by: Anonymous

There is a very simple way to get your money back. I purchased on Dec 16. On Dec. 17 contacted SWREG, told them I wanted a refund via exercising my 30 day money back guarantee option.

1st request - no response.
2nd request - they said "WHY"? i said why - crappy software. they replied with ok, we'll contact vendor.

That was 12/28 or so.

Well Dec 29, I created my own dispute.
On Dec 31, I escalated it.
on Jan 10, Got my money back

Well if you are like me, how did you buy this????? Not direct from SWREG, I hope. Hopefully a middle merchant platform was involved. - GO STRAIGHT to them, and I don't mean your credit card company. The process will take 10 days and you'll have your $$ back, yes the whole $997.

Jan 10, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
More info on Azon Conspiracy Scam
by: Anne

On the phone number 952 253-1234, the girl ended the call! Apparently didn't like what I was saying.

I got another phone number - 952 908 4089, and was given an email address to use to ask for a refund of Azon Conspiracy. It's info@swreg.org

I've sent an email, including my Order number. (The girl who answered my phone call told me to include the Order number.)

I said in the email that my next moves will be to contact my credit card company and the FBI and FTC, if the refund is not issued quickly.

Now I'll give them two days to refund...

Hope this helps others who got suckered! None of us needed this mess, did we?

Jan 04, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I got suckered too
by: Anne

Thanks very much for the information you've posted here. I am so grateful for your advice and offers of help. It really is an awful feeling to realize what's happened.
I have just requested a refund from SWReg for my credit card purchase of Azon Conspiracy. Today is Wednesday January 4th. How long do you expect it will take SWReg to refund?

this is Linda the admin it depends on what you told them and if you called your credit card company be sure to tell them you are turning this over to the FBI and FTC and that you are in contact with this site as Swreg is afraid of not refunding when you do that. The Credit card companies know about them now and that it is a scam and threatening to close down SWREG if they do not give refunds fast so just keep after them and you will get your refund! May take a few days but if it takes longer contact your credit card company and have them contact them for you!

Jan 03, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Mobile cash Pro X
by: Jo

Its seem this company is now on the make again. I was suckered in to the software as "Charlie" seemed like a trusting type a guy... Ummm well I am trying to get a refund from SWreg Digtal River and I have no response what so ever! Anyone got any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Jo

This is Linda the admin contact the FBI the FTC and also your bank and credit card company tell them this is just Traffic Phoenix as the credit card companies now know about this scam and will refund you once they know this also refer them all to this website as more proof of this and by law all must give you a refund. Tell them to about this site as they all are aware of us too and once you tell them that you should get a refund. Do not give up as it is a stuggle sometimes and if you went through SWREG then they once you mention this site and that you are telling the credit card, FBI, FTC I have seen where you get a refund within a few days and also tell them about this site too as they are aware of us too and that alone helps you get your refund too! Good luck just keep trying read our page on refund for Traffic phoenix for more information Good luck let us know what happens!

Dec 28, 2011
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Update
by: Anonymous

Hi, it's Sue again. Just to let everyone know that I did get a refund from SWReg/Digital River - much to my surprise! It hit my bank account on Christmas Eve so it was a relief and a great Christmas present all rolled into one.

My New Year's resolution will be NOT to fall for anything like this again...lol

If anyone else has been unfortunate enough to get suckered into this useless software, there is hope. I can help if you need it.

Good luck and all the best.

Sue

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Traffic-Phoenix-User-Reviews.